Product Review

fly_eyez

How long did it take you to receive your first product for review?
I haven't been selected yet
Feb 09, 2016 @ 11:54 am


7 Replies

Katguevara

.

I haven't been selected yet either. I've been a member since November. But fingers crossed for the next couple of campaigns.
Feb 09, 2016 @ 12:08 pm
Tracyr

:)

I have been a member since November and was just chosen lately to review the Dove Hair Care
Feb 09, 2016 @ 12:30 pm
Shenanigans18

November

I have been a member since November too! My first time being selected was for the Maybelline Dream Velver.

Hang in there, your time is coming! Good luck! :)

Feb 09, 2016 @ 12:38 pm
fly_eyez

.

I guess I must not be meeting the right criteria for the campaigns yet. I'm very active on the site, I rarely even go on fb anymore lol.
I'll keep on doing reviews and being active.
I also have twitter, instagram, and fb but I either don't really use the sites or in the case of fb I don't want to spam my friends.
Feb 09, 2016 @ 01:00 pm
Katguevara

.

I usually post all my stuff on Twitter. I don't want to spam my friends either, but I may start posting more on my instagram. I'm super active on this page too, so fingers crossed for the both of us we get a campaign soon!
Feb 09, 2016 @ 01:46 pm
Anonymous

Reviews

Good luck ladies
Feb 09, 2016 @ 02:11 pm
MsDebz001

FaceBook

Some of my friends hate seeing these type of posts of FB too! That's why I create friend lists.
Feb 09, 2016 @ 02:28 pm

Leave A Reply

Title:
Your Reply:
 

 

Join Our Newsletter

Stay in the loop for the latest news, contests, deals and more!