Received a product to review

AmberLRenny


Hi everyone I'm new to this and I received a product from L'Oreal to test out and review. Do I review it like any other product or is there a special link/forum/board I should be posting my review to?
Any help is appreciated! Thanks!
Amber
Feb 02, 2012 @ 09:35 am

14 Replies

beautyinfinitum

L'oreal

Hi, just add your reviews to the following links by Feb 19th:

http://www.chickadvisor.com/item/loreal-professionnel-intense-repair-shampoo/
http://www.chickadvisor.com/item/loreal-professionnel-intense-repair-masque/

Congrats on being chosen! I should be getting mine soon too :)
Feb 02, 2012 @ 09:50 am
AlexJC

Reviews

The reviews for a product review club are pretty much like any other review you'd do- just be sure to add them to the correct product, thanks @beautyinfinitum for linking those!

Good luck, hope you LOVE the products!
Feb 02, 2012 @ 10:15 am
AngelinaRosaries

not receive mine yet - ottawa here


how do i verify when it was mailed to me?
maybe i am just excited, but i have not gotten mine yet.
Angie
Feb 02, 2012 @ 01:20 pm
mamaluv

Mailing

The packages went out early this week, so depending on where you live it might take a little longer. Please be sure to check for any notes from the delivery service if they tried to deliver but you were not home. If you haven't received it by Monday morning, please email us and we'll do some digging :)
info@ChickAdvisor.com
Feb 02, 2012 @ 03:24 pm
AmberLRenny

Thanks for links


Thanks! I loved it this morning...will use it again before I review!
Amber :)
Feb 02, 2012 @ 03:57 pm
beautyinfinitum

Fedex?

Did it come via Fedex? I have an attempted delivery notice from Fedex that I wasn't able to get this morning, but I can get it tomorrow.
Feb 02, 2012 @ 04:08 pm
AngelinaRosaries

fed ex

yes, the fed ex guy came to my door today. Yes!

will open the package after Zumba today.

Angie
Feb 02, 2012 @ 05:51 pm
beautyinfinitum

Got it!

Yay, I got it today. Going to test it out tonight or tomorrow!
Feb 03, 2012 @ 01:07 pm
mamaluv

feel free to test it a couple of times

Hey guys, please feel free to use the products several times before deciding how you feel about it. The effects may be more noticeable after a few uses :)
Feb 03, 2012 @ 01:56 pm
Bren

Still waiting

I'm still waiting for mine to arrive it usually takes a little longer to reach me.But I cant wait!
Feb 03, 2012 @ 01:59 pm

Leave A Reply