rogersresaca - 2000th Review!!!

OceanSunrise

Congratulations to my big sister Ginger for reaching another milestone!  Thank you for your heartfelt generosity and the warm welcome you offer everyone at ChickAdvisor.  You are someone we can always count on to offer wisdom, lend a hand and listen with an open mind.

I'm very fortunate to have met you and have the opportunity to uncover what a rare gem you are.

Your little sister!  ;-)

May 07, 2015 @ 11:17 pm

14 Replies

mepark

Ginger

Congratulations Ginger!! Thank you for being so welcoming in this community!
May 07, 2015 @ 11:47 pm
chrissyann123

ROGERSRESACA - 2000TH REVIEW!!!

WOW 2000 Very well done Ginger Congratulations and I am happy you are my friend Great Job on you reviews I really enjoy reading them as well as your notes in my guest book. Way Too Go.
May 07, 2015 @ 11:52 pm
rogersresaca

2000 reviews-OceanSunrise

Oh my goodness, I need my Kleenex, my eyes are misty. Thank you little sister for those wonderful kind words. I hold them close to my heart. You are a rare gem also. I am so fortunate to have you in my life. I love every single day of talking to you!! Thank you for this wonderful comment, your big sister, Ginger.
May 08, 2015 @ 12:05 am
rogersresaca

reviews-mepark

Thanks for your kind wishes also. You don't need to thank me for welcoming you to this great bunch of gals! All of us are so pleased to have you! You're a valued member of ChickAdvisor and never forget that!! Thanks again, Ginger.
May 08, 2015 @ 12:08 am
rogersresaca

reviews-Christine

Thank you Christine from the bottom of my heart! I love having you as a friend also. You are such a joy and delight to talk to and a great person!! I look forward to leaving messages on your guest book, you are so thoughtful and nice! Thanks again my dear friend and friends for always, Ginger.
May 08, 2015 @ 12:12 am
PalomaTaco

Way to go, Ginger!

Congratulations, Ginger, on your 2000th review!
May 08, 2015 @ 12:20 am
rogersresaca

reviews-Pat

Thank you so much Pat! We are very lucky to have you with us! You are such a nice person and I appreciate the wonderful wishes! Ginger
May 08, 2015 @ 12:24 am
PalomaTaco

2000th Review

You are most welcome, Ginger!

Keep up the good work!
May 08, 2015 @ 01:13 am
Kylee

Woohoo!

You go girl!! You do awesome reviews and we love to read them. And you are a very kind hearted person always so nice to everyone on this site! :D have an awesome day Ginger!
May 08, 2015 @ 04:33 pm
rogersresaca

Kylee

Oh my Kylee, you are such a sweet girl and thank you so much! It means so much to me. You do some mighty good reviews yourself. Your nice words mean so much to me today, I don't feel well today and that sure does cheer me up!! I hope you have a wonderful weekend Kylee and thank you again, Ginger.
May 08, 2015 @ 04:54 pm

Leave A Reply

Title:
Your Reply:
 

 

Join Our Newsletter

Stay in the loop for the latest news, contests, deals and more!