Summer Review Challenge

MissNinja

There are 8 Summer Challenges, and I think I read they have already awarded some gift cards? Am I correct in that? I received all the badges, but I am wondering how this works now. Are we notified via email like campaigns or is it over or what' up?

Thanks ladies.. Let me know please. This is my first just @ 2 months now on Chick Advisor.
Thanks
Sep 29, 2016 @ 03:00 am

14 Replies

laura2423

.

They will notify you by email, I haven't received one so I'm unsure if they are still being awarded or not.
Sep 29, 2016 @ 08:28 am
TessaCousins

.

You are notified by email. If you didn't get email , you didn't win gc.
Sep 29, 2016 @ 12:30 pm
laura2423

.

I just received an email saying that it's the last chance to apply for the summer challenge so I guess they haven't chosen anyone yet.
Sep 29, 2016 @ 12:31 pm
MissNinja

thanks

Thanks for the replies.. Yah, I got that email too. But I have already done all my reviews and have no new ones for those specific products.. so I guess well will all have to wait and see Fingers Crossed.. I hope I get the lucky email..

You too ladies Good Luk
Sep 29, 2016 @ 05:16 pm
laura2423

.

Good luck!
Sep 30, 2016 @ 07:50 am
Caro9

:)

Ils nous avertissent par e-mail et le concours se termine aujourd'hui. Bonne chance!
Sep 30, 2016 @ 10:29 am
Anonymous

summer review challenge

Just thought I'd verify for you gals as there seems to be some doubts. Apparently potential winners will be notified by email not later than October 14th. Hope this helps CONGRATS to us all.
Sep 30, 2016 @ 10:44 am
MissNinja

october 14th

Awesome, thanks for the reply.. Okay, Oct 14th. Will keep the email on check then.. Thanks again..
Sep 30, 2016 @ 10:47 am
Anonymous

MissNinja

So very welcome; glad you read it and I hope you win one.Enjoy your WE
Sep 30, 2016 @ 10:53 am
sandhur

...

Last day for the challenge
Sep 30, 2016 @ 02:27 pm

Leave A Reply

Title:
Your Reply:
 

 

Join Our Newsletter

Stay in the loop for the latest news, contests, deals and more!


Recent Activity




cokaluna earned the Beauty Guru badge


gillie added a new review for
Ferrero Rocher

happy6400 added a new review for
Comet with Bleach

pabrams added a new review for
Coffee-mate Coffee Creamer

pabrams added a new review for
Comet with Bleach

dperrault added a new review for
Sriracha Hot Chili Sauce

See All:  Reviews | Forums | Articles