Product Review Club

mommy96tobe2015

How soon do you find out if you won a product? Do they e-mail you if you did or not and how many people just in it only one? I'm kinda new to this lol sorry :$
May 07, 2015 @ 08:31 am

9 Replies


chrissyann123

PRODUCT REVIEW CLUB

I always get a email. Letting me know I was chosen. Have a great day.
May 07, 2015 @ 09:22 am
shagtownlady

Email

Hey mommy96tobe2015, yes you should get an email if you're chosen to review something :)

The subject line usually says "It's Coming Your Way!", and it always goes to my junk folder so I constantly check there lol. Good luck, hope you get to try something soon!!

May 07, 2015 @ 09:50 am
Cat22

mommy96tobe2015

Welcome to ChickAdvisor mommy96tobe2015!

If you are selected for a Product Review Club, you will get an email saying you've been selected, followed up by an email with instructions and shipping info. We don't email those who have not been selected, but always check your Junk mail in case the notification email has been sent there.

The size of people selected always varies depending on the Product Review Club offer at that time. It can be anywhere starting as low as 10, and can be high as 1000 too!

I hope you're enjoying your ChickAdvisor experience so far! :)
May 14, 2015 @ 09:51 am
TDipaolo

Email

You will get an email if chosen and another email when the product has shipped.
May 14, 2015 @ 10:10 am
Kylee

I have never got chosen yet.

I guess they would send you an email if you get chosen! I haven't got chosen yet unfortunately but hopefully soon!
May 14, 2015 @ 10:40 pm
Mojorocks

Increase your chances

Sign up for twitter, Facebook and instagram.
Interact with hashtags and the product sponsors.
interact with other members post reviews and up your score.
Last but not least fill out your review honestly and timely...these things help you stand out and get picked..Good Luck
May 14, 2015 @ 11:27 pm
rogersresaca

product review club-you get an email

I also have never been chosen for anything. I do understand that it's a Canadian site and I'm in the US, but sometimes lately it's getting harder to get motivated to keep reviewing. I''ve been promised it will be open for the US and I hope so because I work my tail off on this site and would like to review products. I'm hoping soon, but we will see. Good luck to all you gals and I can't wait to read your reviews. Have a great day, Ginger.
May 15, 2015 @ 07:02 am
crystaljam

It's a surprise! Not Really ;)

It's usually within 2 weeks of applying for the opportunity.

I just got chosen for my first review, so it's super exciting!

I think it's a great opportunity to share with others, and learn about what products are REALLY like!

May 15, 2015 @ 07:38 am
MummaE

Anyone been picked for Mabel's Labels yet??

Has anyone gotten an email saying that they have been picked for the Mables Labels review yet?
May 15, 2015 @ 01:59 pm

Leave A Reply