We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

Don’t delete the review when we have to edit a photo

Anonymous

When posting a review, if you try to preview it and get a pop up saying you need to edit a photo for being to large, the entire page refreshes and you lose your review.   So frustrating to lose all of the text. 
Mar 21, 2018 @ 07:22 am

10 Replies


christinekitty

.

thats interesting I have never had that problem before with pictures they usually fit...
Mar 21, 2018 @ 09:05 am
jmca

Review

I haven't experienced this either.
Mar 21, 2018 @ 11:36 am
faithroy

.

I have never experienced this before... weird.
Mar 21, 2018 @ 12:50 pm
Anonymous

Very strange

that is odd that no one else seems to experiences this. It happened to me 3 or 4 times (anytime I edited a photo I was adding) it would delete the entire review and I had to start from fresh. I just started copying my review before doing anything with photos.
I also noticed that it refreshes when I choose the “capture photo” option, but not with the “select existing photo” option.
Mar 21, 2018 @ 03:32 pm
fredamans

.

I've never had that issue, or any issue.
Oct 10, 2018 @ 07:24 am
Aliyarao

Review

never experienced it Before
Oct 10, 2018 @ 04:39 pm
Samdem24

Review

I've never had an issue before
Dec 23, 2018 @ 02:05 pm
awalterson

Suggestion...

Whenever I have a lot of text, I usually copy what I wrote before posting... as a just in case measure, I've had that happen too, this way if that happens all I gotta do is paste what I just wrote, I find it helpful.
Dec 29, 2018 @ 08:07 am
jonathan9lok

photo editing

Hi, guys! Maybe someone knows some cool photo processing apps? I want to start doing professional photo editing, any information on this topic would be helpful. Thank you
Dec 20, 2021 @ 10:50 am
alllika

photo editing

Good afternoon, very cool that you decided to do this, it's quite interesting) I started by editing photos for my girlfriends when I took their photos and they posted it on instagram, it turned out pretty good! But I used to use old and simple apps, https://www.iphotography.com/edit-with-apps/ and here you can find something more interesting)
Dec 20, 2021 @ 11:38 am

Leave A Reply