We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

Review not showing up

artist

I am trying to post my review, but it's not showing up. I am not sure why?

When I click "Preview..." it shows a loading icon on the top right hand corner and then the page doesn't change.....?
Feb 17, 2008 @ 04:57 pm

9 Replies


ren1

Me too.

I tried posting a few days ago and the same thing keeps happening.
Feb 17, 2008 @ 06:29 pm
Ali de Bold

Aack!

which reviews were they for? So sorry!
Feb 17, 2008 @ 08:00 pm
Nik05

Same here...

I posted one last week (for ProfessioNAIL), it said it went through...but after I clicked away from the screen it was gone.
Feb 17, 2008 @ 09:57 pm
ahmad

Abracadabra! its fixed like magic

oops! that was definitely a bad one!

gladly it wasn't affecting all submission.
its all fixed now, so you can go ahead and start submitting those reviews again :)

I can see which submissions were not working, but i couldn't see ProfessioNAIL, Nik05 can you try it again ? and let us know if you are facing any problems ?

Sorry again and thank you all for the fast feedback, we are in the process of updating a lot of features on the site, so stay tuned :)
Feb 17, 2008 @ 10:40 pm
Ali de Bold

re-enter them

Um, and unfortunately if you have added reviews and they aren't showing up... we are so sorry but we need you to add them again. A thousand apologies!
Feb 17, 2008 @ 11:08 pm
ren1

Tried again..

It's still not fixed for me. I never get to the preview page of a review.
Feb 18, 2008 @ 02:29 am
Ali de Bold

yup

you're right - it doesn't work for me either. Sorry. We'll get this sorted out ASAP.
Feb 18, 2008 @ 05:11 am
artist

Nestle Noir Eclat Caramel

I tried posting a review for the chocolate... I did it from the link on the blog (there was a link where you can review it). It was loading and then it never went through....
Feb 18, 2008 @ 09:58 am
Ali de Bold

Totally fixed now

Now it really is fixed. It should work for everyone now. We feel really bad. Sorry again!!
Feb 18, 2008 @ 01:56 pm

Leave A Reply