We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

1mom20102007

  Member Since:  September 22, 2020

Reviews

Dove 48 hrs Maximum Protection Antiperspirant

Dove 48 hrs Maximum Protection Antiperspirant

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: November 21, 2020

Works great keeps you fresh all day soft on skin would recommend it and keep buying it its my first choice and normally buy it all the time 5 star review


Johnson's® Baby Shampoo

Johnson's® Baby Shampoo

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 11, 2020

Gentle on baby skin can be used everyday leaves skin feeling soft has a nice honey smell to it, I would recommend this to all mothers fir there babies


Burt's Bees Beeswax Lip Balm with Vitamin E & Peppermint

Burt's Bees Beeswax Lip Balm with Vitamin E & Peppermint

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 22, 2020

I have used this product a few times and would try it again. Smells nice with a light scent helps for dry lips very gentle on your lips it definitely something to try out if you haven't yet


Febreze Car Vent Clips Freshener in Linen & Sky

Febreze Car Vent Clips Freshener in Linen & Sky

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 22, 2020

Definitely smells nice in your car helps with odors also can be used in your home I usually click it to one of my fans I poke a small hole in it to make is smell a little more


Crest Pro-Health Multi-Protection Rinse

Crest Pro-Health Multi-Protection Rinse

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 22, 2020

I'm using this at home and couldn't be more happier with the product keeps teeth clean and freshen breath and keeps your mouth feeling clean all day my number one choice


Dove White Beauty Bar

Dove White Beauty Bar

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 22, 2020

I would keep buying this product over and over keeps skin soft very gentle no dyes very light sent save for all skin types also can be used on your face


Stephanie C Tanner

Stephanie C Tanner

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 22, 2020

Your beats headphones have a great sound very nicely made good quality product they come in black or white for android or apple they definitely or worth buying