We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

Aamina

  Member Since:  March 22, 2019

Reviews

Schmidt's Bergamot + Lime Natural Deodorant

Schmidt's Bergamot + Lime Natural Deodorant

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 29, 2020

I really liked the deodorant and was so excited to try it.It smelt good and fresh and kept me odour free for a long period.I will buy it again .I am hooked up.Thanks for sending


Mott's Clamato Reserve

Mott's Clamato Reserve

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: August 12, 2020

It adds such a nice taste to my virgin cocktails.I would definitely recommend it to my friends and was such a value for money.I got it free from chick advisor and loved it


teapigs Super Fruit Herbal Tea

teapigs Super Fruit Herbal Tea

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 24, 2020

I got Raspberry flavoured tea in my eco box for free.It has such a chic packaging especially the individual tea bags.It has a strong reddish colour and overall a good herbal tea would try other flavours too from this company


My Clarins RE-BOOST Refreshing Moisturizing Cream

My Clarins RE-BOOST Refreshing Moisturizing Cream

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: May 24, 2020

I got this for free in my eco box just when I needed a good moisturizer for my dry skin but I was not satisfied my skin feels dry even after using this and it has a strong fragrance attached to it which is a big NO for me.


Green Beaver NaturaDri™ Antiperspirant, Fresh Verve

Green Beaver NaturaDri™ Antiperspirant, Fresh Verve

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 24, 2020

I was excited to get a deodorant in my eco box for free.It has such a refreshing and natural scent and plus point it Is free from aluminium or any harsh chemicals.The packaging is good too.I would definitely buy it again


Garnier Fructis Hydrating Aloe Treat Shampoo for Dry, Damaged Hair

Garnier Fructis Hydrating Aloe Treat Shampoo for Dry, Damaged Hair

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 21, 2020

I was excited to get this shampoo for free from chickadvisor and I kind of liked it .It has no parabens ,no artificial dyes.The bottle is recyclable.It Is a good hydrating shampoo and leaves hair soft and moisturized.


Tetley Cold Infusions - Raspberry & Cranberry

Tetley Cold Infusions - Raspberry & Cranberry

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: May 06, 2020

I didn’t like this flavour.It was not my taste but it had cool packaging and gave bright red colour to water.I got it free from chickadvisor and would definitely buy other flavours except this one


Tetley Cold Infusions - Strawberry & Watermelon

Tetley Cold Infusions - Strawberry & Watermelon

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 06, 2020

This was the best flavor by far.It tasted like fruit explosion in water and made plain water so flavorful.The packaging is so cool.I got this for free from chickadvisor and would definitely buy it again


Tetley Cold Infusions - Mint, Lemon & Cucumber

Tetley Cold Infusions - Mint, Lemon & Cucumber

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 06, 2020

It tasted so refreshing felt like real lemons and cucumbers.The packaging is attractive too and plus point no calories.It tasked like cold tea.I would definitely buy it again.I got it for free from chickadvisor


got2b POWDER'ful Volumizing Styling Powder

got2b POWDER'ful Volumizing Styling Powder

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 07, 2020

It’s a good volumizing product for had and quite affordable too. you just need to take some powder in your hands and massage it thorough your roots and voila you got instant lift in your hair.It’s texture is quite different from dry shampoo.I...   +