We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

aeroangie

  Member Since:  January 31, 2016

Reviews

Coca-Cola Cherry

Coca-Cola Cherry

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 19, 2019

I was excited when cherry coke came to Canada. It doesn't taste exact to the USA version but that is okay. It is a good price when found at dollar tree. I find it syrupy when it sits too long so drinking with ice helps


N.o Xplode

N.o Xplode

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: December 12, 2017

I'm not a Pinterest mom but I try to be. I watch to learn to bake. I'm not good but its fun to try. I watch a lot. Keeps me busy. I can watch any time and lots of variety.


Netflix

Netflix

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: December 12, 2017

I get a lot done because of Netflix. I can pop it on for my son, or watch myself. It's always on regardless if I'm watching. I can always find something to watch plus the netflix exclusives are amazing.


The Girl on the Train

The Girl on the Train

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 15, 2017

I read this in a day. Couldn't put it down. It kept me on my toes, I didn't see the twist coming. The movie wasn't great it was okay but not great. I loved the book.


Bath & Body Works Antibacterial Hand Soap

Bath & Body Works Antibacterial Hand Soap

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 15, 2017

Works good, smells nice. I like the winter smells. They are good when they are on sale or they are expensive. They do last a bit if you don't over use.


Dove Men+Care Clean Comfort Antiperspirant Stick

Dove Men+Care Clean Comfort Antiperspirant Stick

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 15, 2017

My husband likes this a lot. Smells good, is not expensive and works. I've used it before and like it too. Its not harsh on skin and suds up nicely. I will buy.


PC The Decadent Chocolate Chip Cookie

PC The Decadent Chocolate Chip Cookie

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 15, 2017

I love the smell and how tiny it is. It's amazing product and I highly recommend to others. It is one of my favorite brands. It literally taste amazing.


Training Pants - Waterproof - 33 - 38 Pounds

Training Pants - Waterproof - 33 - 38 Pounds

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: October 15, 2017

We used these all the time until my so.started to per right through them . I switched brands and had no issues. Not going to recommend this product. Very expensive too.


Downy Unstopables Fresh In Wash Scent Booster

Downy Unstopables Fresh In Wash Scent Booster

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 15, 2017

I love these. They are expensive but worth it. I was confused if they went in wash or dryer at first but figured it out. They smell wonderful and last long. I use too much of it I think.


Lysol Disinfecting Wipes Citrus

Lysol Disinfecting Wipes Citrus

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 14, 2017

I really like these wipes. I use them on everything. In kitchen, bathroom, bedroom, office, on my drive. Even in bathtub. They work well and are not too expensive. I buy in bulk at Costco.