We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

alex099

  Member Since:  June 7, 2016

Reviews

Batiste Waterless Cleansing Foam with Cactus Water

Batiste Waterless Cleansing Foam with Cactus Water

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 31, 2020

I received this product free for review I like that the product is waterless and is in the texture of foam so even on a busy day when you dont have time to wash your hair you can still use this product to refresh your hair. The smell of the...   +


Fairlife Chocolate Milk

Fairlife Chocolate Milk

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: August 13, 2019

hello my lactose intolerant friends! This product is for you and it tastes great.. i would have liked it to be more creamy but the chocolate taste is there and it does not taste artificial. the price was average it depends what format you buy. but...   +


Pyrex 2 Cup Measuring Cup

Pyrex 2 Cup Measuring Cup

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 24, 2019

If you do not know or have pyrex kitchenware you definitely need to go out and buy some. I love this measuring cup, it has the right measurements and fits all your ingredients in one cup. I love having this in my kitchen and i recommend


AVEENO Clear Complexion Purely Matte Peel Off Mask

AVEENO Clear Complexion Purely Matte Peel Off Mask

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 19, 2019

Refreshing, brightening and smells delicious. I love the feeling of this on my face. Feels so good and refreshing to just peel it off. Will definitely be buying this once my tube is done worth it


Mott's Fruitsations +Fibre Unsweetened Mango Peach

Mott's Fruitsations +Fibre Unsweetened Mango Peach

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 29, 2019

Perfect snack for breakfast definitely loved the mango and peach combined together it made it sweeter. Perfect flavours for summer loved it! Def will buy again


Neutrogena Pink Grapefruit Acne-Prone Skin Peel-Off Mask

Neutrogena Pink Grapefruit Acne-Prone Skin Peel-Off Mask

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 23, 2019

I am really happy about this one! It made me feel refreshed after a long day and It made me feel good in my skin. It made it soft and it smells really good.


Neutrogena Pink Grapefruit Acne-Prone Skin Cream-to-Foam Cleanser

Neutrogena Pink Grapefruit Acne-Prone Skin Cream-to-Foam Cleanser

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 23, 2019

As I said the perfect product for spring making us feel like a summer day. It made me feel refreshed and soft skin the scent smells really good and not too overpowering


Neutrogena Pink Grapefruit Acne-Prone Skin Clay Mask

Neutrogena Pink Grapefruit Acne-Prone Skin Clay Mask

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 23, 2019

What a great way to start spring! With grapefruit scent and a refreshing clay mask. It made my face feel smooth and fresh afterwards and it smelled so good


AXE® Ice Chill™ Body Spray

AXE® Ice Chill™ Body Spray

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 25, 2019

He thought this smelled fantastic! I could not stay off of him! Not too strong and just right! Axe products are always impressive and they never disappoint


AXE® Ice Chill™ Antiperspirant

AXE® Ice Chill™ Antiperspirant

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 25, 2019

My spouse also loved this one! Axe always seems to impress with the body stuff they make! Smells very good and he says he gets a cold tingle under his arms feeling fresh