We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

alex099

  Member Since:  June 7, 2016

Reviews

Neutrogena Skin Balancing Gentle Gel Cleanser for Normal and Combination Skin Types

Neutrogena Skin Balancing Gentle Gel Cleanser for Normal and Combination Skin Types

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 20, 2021

I would highly recommend this especially since it's made for all skin types. It made my face feel fresh and clean and I really liked the packaging as well it made my eye


Neutrogena Skin Balancing Micellar Cleansing Wipes

Neutrogena Skin Balancing Micellar Cleansing Wipes

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 20, 2021

These wipes really helped my skin feel fresh and hydrated! They even smell good. You get a good amount for your money and the quality is wonderful! I would definitely be purchasing


teapigs Snooze Tea

teapigs Snooze Tea

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 23, 2021

This tea is highly recommended I fell in love with it after taking a sip! It made me feel comfy and relaxed. I ended up falling asleep right away. I highly recommend


Batiste Waterless Cleansing Foam with Cactus Water

Batiste Waterless Cleansing Foam with Cactus Water

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 31, 2020

I received this product free for review I like that the product is waterless and is in the texture of foam so even on a busy day when you dont have time to wash your hair you can still use this product to refresh your hair. The smell of the...   +


Fairlife Lactose-Free Chocolate Milk

Fairlife Lactose-Free Chocolate Milk

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: August 13, 2019

hello my lactose intolerant friends! This product is for you and it tastes great.. i would have liked it to be more creamy but the chocolate taste is there and it does not taste artificial. the price was average it depends what format you buy. but...   +


Pyrex 2 Cup Measuring Cup

Pyrex 2 Cup Measuring Cup

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 24, 2019

If you do not know or have pyrex kitchenware you definitely need to go out and buy some. I love this measuring cup, it has the right measurements and fits all your ingredients in one cup. I love having this in my kitchen and i recommend


AVEENO Clear Complexion Purely Matte Peel Off Mask

AVEENO Clear Complexion Purely Matte Peel Off Mask

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 19, 2019

Refreshing, brightening and smells delicious. I love the feeling of this on my face. Feels so good and refreshing to just peel it off. Will definitely be buying this once my tube is done worth it


Mott's Fruitsations +Fibre Unsweetened Mango Peach

Mott's Fruitsations +Fibre Unsweetened Mango Peach

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 29, 2019

Perfect snack for breakfast definitely loved the mango and peach combined together it made it sweeter. Perfect flavours for summer loved it! Def will buy again


Neutrogena Pink Grapefruit Acne-Prone Skin Peel-Off Mask

Neutrogena Pink Grapefruit Acne-Prone Skin Peel-Off Mask

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 23, 2019

I am really happy about this one! It made me feel refreshed after a long day and It made me feel good in my skin. It made it soft and it smells really good.


Neutrogena Pink Grapefruit Acne-Prone Skin Cream-to-Foam Cleanser

Neutrogena Pink Grapefruit Acne-Prone Skin Cream-to-Foam Cleanser

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 23, 2019

As I said the perfect product for spring making us feel like a summer day. It made me feel refreshed and soft skin the scent smells really good and not too overpowering