We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

Aminder

  Member Since:  April 28, 2021

Reviews

COVERGIRL Clean Fresh Skincare Weightless Water Cream

COVERGIRL Clean Fresh Skincare Weightless Water Cream

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 19, 2022

Really good product. It has amazing results. I really want to use in future and also recommended it to my known ones. Highly satisfied with results. Overall good


Chapman’s Twister Super Cone Ice Cream with Caramel Centre

Chapman’s Twister Super Cone Ice Cream with Caramel Centre

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 21, 2021

Thanks very much for my coupon. I buy champmans products always... we think we have favourite until we try another product. Ice cream is stellar, so creamy. Thank you again to gimme a chance to taste it.


Cheez-It Baked Snack Cracker Hot & Spicy

Cheez-It Baked Snack Cracker Hot & Spicy

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 21, 2021

Hot & spicy cheez-it's are my favorite! I love this crunchy, salty snack that has just a little bit of spice. I personally love spicy snacks and if you're a spice lover too


Coca-Cola Classic

Coca-Cola Classic

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 21, 2021

It is so refreshing. It tastes so good over ice. It is my to go to pop. It is also a great mixer for alcohol. It is so good that is is addicting. I would pick this over any other drink.


Nutella Hazelnut Spread

Nutella Hazelnut Spread

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 21, 2021

This is my favorite sweet spread. It is great on bread or on anything. I use this as icing on cupcakes and other desserts. Love the perfect blend of deliciousness


Lays Classic Potato Chips

Lays Classic Potato Chips

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 21, 2021

They are nice and thin and crisp! I try not to buy them often because I wont stop until they're all gone. Like the old saying "No one can eat just one!" These potato chips really are a classic,... Thin and crispy, perfectly salted, and the ideal...   +


Dove White Beauty Bar

Dove White Beauty Bar

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 21, 2021

I'm a huge fan of Dove deodorant so I was excited to try the soap to see if it lived up to the same standard. The packaging was simple, classic and easily identifiable as Dove on the shelf. The packet contained 2 soap bars that were double wrapped...   +