We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

Amre

  Member Since:  November 22, 2021

Reviews

Brar ghee

Brar ghee

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 13, 2022

We love the great value margarine because its soo smooth and flavourful. The best past is it preservative free and have omega three which completelys my daily dietary requirements.


Nutella Hazelnut Spread

Nutella Hazelnut Spread

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 13, 2022

I like the nutella because of its taste. If u have a sweet tooth then definitely try this. Once you buy one you’ll buy it again and again. Good quantity for low price


Huggies Natural Care Baby Wipes

Huggies Natural Care Baby Wipes

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 13, 2022

The only wipes my babies skin love. Amazing quality and affordable price. All natural care with very gentle clean. I like the package because it is durable until it the wipes finishes.


Aveeno Baby Daily Moisture Body Lotion

Aveeno Baby Daily Moisture Body Lotion

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 12, 2022

I would definitely recommend this to everyone who has a child. It is soft and supple and they don’t smell with perfume. Very mild and very soft. Definitely recommend to.


Old Navy Flip Flops

Old Navy Flip Flops

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 12, 2022

This is what you to goo. Amazing quality and great product. I also love the colour and always love to buy these kind of flip flops 🩴 and would definitely recommend.


Ninja Air Fryer

Ninja Air Fryer

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 12, 2022

Ninja air fryer has that amazing quality and very easy to access functions that we can use for your work and your home. I have healthy food for my family and I. It definitely looked good at first and fulfilling.


Batman 12 inch Movie Figure, Batman

Batman 12 inch Movie Figure, Batman

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 12, 2022

It is my childs favourite superhero character and he loves playing with this for long hours. Would definitely recommend the quality and product because of it quality.


Bath & Body Works Antibacterial Hand Soap

Bath & Body Works Antibacterial Hand Soap

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 12, 2022

This an amazing product. It provides my kid a fresh feel and I am sorted because it ante bacterial properties. We never change our soaps from this one.


Fisher-Price Ocean Wonders Aquarium with Remote

Fisher-Price Ocean Wonders Aquarium with Remote

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 12, 2022

I love the colours in it. My little one enjoyed playing with it. Good to entertain whole day, light and motion is eye catching. Would definitely recommend this parents with little babies to keep them engaged for long


Nintendo switch system

Nintendo switch system

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 12, 2022

It has all the features what a gamer needs. Love the quality and display. Works very effective and easy. Looking to buy one more for my neice on her birthday.