We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

Anakiefer

  Member Since:  September 27, 2019

Reviews

Degree MotionSense Dryspray Ultra Clear (Black + White)

Degree MotionSense Dryspray Ultra Clear (Black + White)

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: April 19, 2021

I liked this deodorant, the smell is good, the sprayer is good and is strong, the protection looks to be good. However, I noticed some white marks in my dark clothes. #freeproduct #chickadvisor


Neutrogena Skin Balancing Micellar Cleansing Wipes

Neutrogena Skin Balancing Micellar Cleansing Wipes

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 13, 2021

The wipes was easy to use, not to moist and cleaned very well my skin, it was a good surprise experience. The smells is good and my skin was smooth after using.


Neutrogena Skin Balancing Gentle Clay Cleanser for Oily Skin Type

Neutrogena Skin Balancing Gentle Clay Cleanser for Oily Skin Type

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 13, 2021

My skin is oily and I liked the texture, is so gentle and good for my skin. My skin was so clean, soft and smooth after using. I can say that is my new cleanser.


beyond meat burgers

beyond meat burgers

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 21, 2020

I love this burger, it's definitely my favourite vegetarian burger. I already bought it several times and I intend to buy it again. The taste and texture are very well made and it tastes good.


Clinique Clarifying Lotion 3

Clinique Clarifying Lotion 3

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 21, 2020

This tonic cleans my skin very well and does not leave it dry. I use it twice a day to clean my skin after my cleansing gel. And the durability is very good


Vichy liftactiv hyalu mask

Vichy liftactiv hyalu mask

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 21, 2020

I got a sample of this product and fell in love. The effect of this mask is surprising and fast. I will definitely buy this product when my sample runs out.


Neutrogena Hydro Boost Hydrating Cleansing Gel

Neutrogena Hydro Boost Hydrating Cleansing Gel

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 21, 2020

I loved this product. It cleanses my skin super, does not leave it dry and moisturizes. It exceeded all my expectations. I will definitely buy it again.


Kitchen Aid Pro Series Stand Mixer

Kitchen Aid Pro Series Stand Mixer

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 07, 2020

i love this mixer. it works very well, is heavy and makes it easier for the machine not to move. beats heavy recipes like cookies. And I'm looking forward to buying the accessories and making other recipes.