We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

anarv

  Member Since:  April 5, 2019

Reviews

<span style="text-transform: lowercase !important;">a2</span>  Milk™ 2% Partly Skimmed Milk

a2 Milk™ 2% Partly Skimmed Milk

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 05, 2021

I got a chance to #trya2milk as a free product. Enjoyed the taste very much and it did not upset my stomach. It's cow's milk but without the negative dairy side effects, so when you don't want to compromise on taste or texture, this is a great milk...   +


Magnum Ice  Cream Truffle Collection

Magnum Ice Cream Truffle Collection

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 27, 2021

Purchased the vanilla/chocolate flavour. It was deliciously rich and creamy. Size for snacking is perfect, portion control so that you don't intake too many calories/sugar.


Garnier Antibacterial Gel Hand Sanitizer

Garnier Antibacterial Gel Hand Sanitizer

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 27, 2021

I liked the texture and scent of this sanitizer. It didn't dry out my hands, and the scent is delicate. It absorbs into the skin right away without leaving a sticky residue. Even though it's a spray, it's a gel-like texture.


L'Oréal pure sugar face scrub

L'Oréal pure sugar face scrub

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 30, 2021

This scrub is gentle enough to exfoliate yet doesn't leave your skin dry. The coconut nourishes your skin and leaves it moisturized. You probably won't need to follow with a moisturizer as your skin will feel moisturized enough.


L'Oréal absolut repair hair mask

L'Oréal absolut repair hair mask

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 30, 2021

My hairstylist recommended this product after colouring my hair. It does a great job at keeping my hair looking healthy. Even after colouring, my hair is silky and shiny. Helps with frizz too.


L'Oréal Professional absolut repair shampoo

L'Oréal Professional absolut repair shampoo

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 30, 2021

This product was recommended by my hairstylist after colouring my hair. It has kept my hair nourished and silky, and it has also protected the colour. It doesn't lather much so I tend to probably use more than I should. You can find it at your local...   +


Dove Sensitive Skin Unscented Body Wash

Dove Sensitive Skin Unscented Body Wash

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 30, 2021

Dove has been my trusted brand for bodywash. Love that this is unscented as I have a sensitivity to fragrances. Leaves your skin nourished and moisturized.


Oil of Olay Collagen Peptide Eye Cream

Oil of Olay Collagen Peptide Eye Cream

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 30, 2021

After trying many eye creams that would irritate my eyes, I have found THE eye cream that I'll be sticking with. Lush, creamy, non greasy, silky and best of all ZERO fragrance. Keeps your delicate eye area moisturized for 24hrs.