We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

Angelajg

  Member Since:  January 5, 2020

Reviews

POLYSPORIN® Complete Antibiotic Ointment Heal-Fast Formula

POLYSPORIN® Complete Antibiotic Ointment Heal-Fast Formula

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: November 11, 2020

I have been using this for years and love how it works


Crest Pro-Health Multi-Protection Rinse

Crest Pro-Health Multi-Protection Rinse

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 08, 2020

I live the long lasting freshness that it provides. My kids also love this product. Especially due to the fact that my son doesn’t brush his teeth as much as I would like.


ARM & HAMMER™ Essentials Whiten & Strengthen Fluoride Toothpaste

ARM & HAMMER™ Essentials Whiten & Strengthen Fluoride Toothpaste

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 21, 2020

I love how my mouth feels clean after brushing my teeth.


Bath & Body Works Antibacterial Hand Soap

Bath & Body Works Antibacterial Hand Soap

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 05, 2020

This different scents are suitable for even the fussiest of people these products work well and keep your hands feeling fresh and clean every one I have bought one for is in love with the different smells


Crest Pro-Health ProFresh Toothpaste

Crest Pro-Health ProFresh Toothpaste

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 05, 2020

I love this toothpaste for the simple fact that it feels like I just came back from the dentist it keeps my mouth feeling clean and fresh all day long


CoverGirl LashBlast Volume Mascara

CoverGirl LashBlast Volume Mascara

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 05, 2020

This has to be one of my favourite mascaras I love how it makes my lashes seem longer than they actually are I find it last all day long if you haven’t tried it I would definitely recommend it


St. Ives Fresh Skin Apricot Exfoliating Facial Scrub

St. Ives Fresh Skin Apricot Exfoliating Facial Scrub

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 05, 2020

This is a face scrub that I have been using for years I love the smell, how it feels on my face while in the shower my daughter is now a teenager and uses this product I would recommend this to everyone ifthey have yet to try it for themselves


Dove 0% Aluminum Deodorant Coconut and Pink Jasmine Scent

Dove 0% Aluminum Deodorant Coconut and Pink Jasmine Scent

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 05, 2020

I love how smooth it goes on I love the smell and it last all day long I would recommend it to anyone my teenage daughter loves it as well If anyone is looking for something that is long lasting, this is the product for you