We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

ashleymead89

  Member Since:  January 4, 2016

Reviews

Johnson's® Cottontouch™ Newborn Wash and Shampoo

Johnson's® Cottontouch™ Newborn Wash and Shampoo

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: August 30, 2018

I got this product free to try and we love it my son has sensitive eyes and everyother shampoo makes him cry this stuff doesn’t bother him at all !!


Johnson's® Cottontouch™ Newborn Face & Body Lotion

Johnson's® Cottontouch™ Newborn Face & Body Lotion

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: August 30, 2018

I got this product free and I will definitely be buying once we are out this stuff smells amazing !! And leaves my sons skin soft and alittle bit goes along way


Adrien Gagnon Super Energex

Adrien Gagnon Super Energex

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 09, 2016

I was selected to this product free from Chickadvisor, in exchange for my honest review. The price is great and so handy to have a pack in the cupboard at all times! Easy to chuck in your bag on the go too. I mixed it with juice Tastes way better...   +


Adrien Gagnon Decadent Fudge Nutriforme Bars

Adrien Gagnon Decadent Fudge Nutriforme Bars

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 09, 2016

I received this product from chick advisor for my review and I actually liked them at first it tasted pretty sweet but after the first few bites it was good and it filled me up for awhile ! Would buy these for sure


Arm & Hammer Clump & Seal LightWeight Litter

Arm & Hammer Clump & Seal LightWeight Litter

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 26, 2016

I received a coupon for a free box of this kitty litter from Chick Advisor in exchange for an honest review I found the price to be a bit pricy considering it takes almost all of it to fill the litter which means I'm spending 50 a month on litter...   +


Vidal Sassoon London Luxe

Vidal Sassoon London Luxe

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: January 04, 2016

did not like this hair dye at all i always have good results with hair dye but this brand wouldnt stay in my hair about a week later it all washed out


Herbal Essences Naked Volume Shampoo

Herbal Essences Naked Volume Shampoo

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 04, 2016

this shampoo is amazing made my hair feel fresh and smelt good !


CoverGirl TRUblend Liquid Foundation

CoverGirl TRUblend Liquid Foundation

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 04, 2016

this foundation goes on looking amazing , fits my skin tone love the cover girl products!


CoverGirl Full Lash Bloom Mascara

CoverGirl Full Lash Bloom Mascara

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 04, 2016

covergirl lashblash mascara is amazing dont have to worry about it clumping or looking crappy goes on very nice and easy and looks amazing!


Glade Automatic Spray Unit

Glade Automatic Spray Unit

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 04, 2016

the automatic spray unit is amazing !!! love using this product and you dont have to worry about it for a few month always spraying fresh strong scent every time