We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

Azka.atique

  Member Since:  May 7, 2021

Reviews

Nivea Creme

Nivea Creme

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 07, 2021

I love this, I have dry sensitive skin and this is the perfect all rounder/all purpose cream. I use it as a barrier cream when I'm tanning as well as a hand and foot moisturiser.


Nutella Hazelnut Spread

Nutella Hazelnut Spread

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 07, 2021

I love Nutella as it’s so versatile. I can use it for breakfast or dessert. I enjoy the nutty taste of it. And especially that it’s the perfect spreadable consistency


CeraVe Bébé Diaper Rash Cream

CeraVe Bébé Diaper Rash Cream

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 07, 2021

The Versace baby diaper rash cream is great, it does the job. It healed my baby’s diaper rash in just one use, it has a very mild smell to it which we love.


Pampers Baby Dry Diapers

Pampers Baby Dry Diapers

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 07, 2021

These diapers are really awesome, and lightweight. They are also very durable. And My child can use on throughout the night. It’s ver comfortable on my child as well.


Lysol Disinfecting Wipes Citrus

Lysol Disinfecting Wipes Citrus

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 07, 2021

I love these wipes, I use them in my car, home, kitchen, washroom. Everywhere. They also smell really great and get the job ✅ done. They are really effective on greasy surfaces as well.


Johnson's® Baby Shampoo

Johnson's® Baby Shampoo

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 07, 2021

This product feels very silky on my child’s body during the bath but I going it makes the skin dry. After showing I have to put a really think moisturizer in my child.


Riversol Daily Moisturizing Cream

Riversol Daily Moisturizing Cream

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 07, 2021

I received this cream as a sample, in the 15 day trial. Within two days I felt my skin was really moisturized. I began using it day/night. The cream smells great And feels super Silky on the skin. I recommended this to all my friends and mom.