We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

Azn.chick18

  Member Since:  February 21, 2018

Reviews

Dr. Oetker Pizzaiolo Kit

Dr. Oetker Pizzaiolo Kit

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: August 20, 2021

Super easy to make, convenient, but not all supermarkets have it. I would buy it again as an activity with the kids. Taste is not bad for a homemade pizza


Flora Plant-Based Salted Bricks

Flora Plant-Based Salted Bricks

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 15, 2021

Feels healthy and less guilty about eating “butter”! This is a great alternative for vegetarians like myself, I will definitely buy this again for baking.


Neutrogena® Bright Boost™ Overnight Recovery Gel Cream 

Neutrogena® Bright Boost™ Overnight Recovery Gel Cream 

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 25, 2021

I liked the texture and not fragrant smell. Made with Hyaluronic Acid and Neoglucosamine, I noticed brighter and smoother skin. Another plus that it is Oil-free and non-comedogenic.


Neutrogena® Hydro Boost Night Pressed Serum

Neutrogena® Hydro Boost Night Pressed Serum

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 12, 2021

I like the design and feel of the bottle. It would be great in a tube jar so we can travel with it. I like the texture and smell of the product. Would repurchase for price point.


Neutrogena® Hydro Boost Hyaluronic Acid Serum

Neutrogena® Hydro Boost Hyaluronic Acid Serum

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 12, 2021

Hyaluronic acid all you need. Apply before moisturizer to increase hydration. I find the smell can be less empowering but I will purchase for price point.


POLYSPORIN® Complete Antibiotic Ointment Heal-Fast Formula

POLYSPORIN® Complete Antibiotic Ointment Heal-Fast Formula

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 16, 2020

It’s packaged well and sleek. Wounds do heal faster after applying this


BAND-AID® Brand Adhesive Bandages SKIN-FLEX®, 25 count

BAND-AID® Brand Adhesive Bandages SKIN-FLEX®, 25 count

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 28, 2020

Would like to see some cute designs and different sizes


Mott's Clamato Reserve

Mott's Clamato Reserve

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 28, 2020

This is a great addition to my cocktail recipe book. I love the packaging which is very luxe, and the taste is just like one I get at a hotel bar. I enjoyed mixing it with vodka.


Becel Unsalted Plant-Based Bricks

Becel Unsalted Plant-Based Bricks

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 11, 2020

Great packaging, attractive design and size is not too big. Love that it’s plant-based for vegan and vegetarians. I would rebuy if they also have a salt and low-salt version.


Tetley Cold Infusions - Strawberry & Watermelon

Tetley Cold Infusions - Strawberry & Watermelon

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 11, 2020

I was really excited to try this as the packaging is attractive, it gives a good boost to the boring plain water. Ingredients are acceptable and taste is natural, which I prefer. Watermelon taste is so-so Will Definitely buy the other flavors