We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

Babydoll

  Member Since:  December 10, 2015

Reviews

Budweiser Beer

Budweiser Beer

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 16, 2016

Budweiser Beer has now become my go to beer.At a bar or a relaxing evening at home this is my choice.The satisfying, smooth taste is wonderful, with leaving no after taste,I found it to be a little expensive but you get what you pay for.


Garnier Whole Blends Coconut Water and Vanilla Milk Conditioner

Garnier Whole Blends Coconut Water and Vanilla Milk Conditioner

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 16, 2016

Garnier Whole Blends Coconut Oil Water and Vanilla Milk Shampoo is fantastic.This shampoo leaves your hair feeling soft and looking healthy and shiny.Its been a long time since Ive been this impressed with a shampoo!


Triscuit Thin Crisps Parmesan & Garlic

Triscuit Thin Crisps Parmesan & Garlic

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 16, 2016

Triscuit Thin Crisps, parmesan and garlic flavor are a delightful cracker.They are a very affordable mid afternoon or late night snack.The flavour taste just like the name says.


Nature Valley Lunchbox Granola Bars

Nature Valley Lunchbox Granola Bars

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 12, 2016

I find this product very handy for a mid-day snack, keeps me satisfied untill dinner.I like the texture of this bar and they offer a great selection of flavors to choose from


Downy Unstopbables In Wash Scent Boosters

Downy Unstopbables In Wash Scent Boosters

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 12, 2016

Love how Downy Unstopables has long lasting smell,Some times I put a handfull in my coat pocket to keep it smelling fresh.I find these little beads convenient not only for laundry but in my closet and dresser draws,


Lysol Disinfecting Wipes Citrus

Lysol Disinfecting Wipes Citrus

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 12, 2016

Lysol Disinfecting Wipes are a must have in my home.This multi purpose wipe gets used several times a day in my house,from small jobs to larger task,Sometimes I leave them open because I like the fragrance.


CoverGirl LashBlast Volume Mascara

CoverGirl LashBlast Volume Mascara

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: February 12, 2016

This is not a Mascara I would personally use everyday,Although there is no clumping which is a plus for when I decide to purcase Mascara,It is one of those products that you get what you pay for.


Ferrero Rocher

Ferrero Rocher

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 12, 2016

I Love Ferrero Rocher.he 3 packs are nice to sneak a treat,My favorite Chocolate that I hide from other family members! Love the hazelnut that is finely chopped, Love Love Love it