We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

Bannsud

  Member Since:  February 20, 2018

Reviews

Degree MotionSense Dryspray Ultra Clear (Black + White)

Degree MotionSense Dryspray Ultra Clear (Black + White)

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 19, 2021

I love spray deodorants and this one was great. It lasted all day and smells great. I will purchase again in the future. It was my favourite spray deodorant so far.


Tazo Refresh Mint Herbal Tea

Tazo Refresh Mint Herbal Tea

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 27, 2020

This is the best tea when your not feeling well. I wasn’t feeling well last month and bought a box of this tea, it worked wonders! I love that it’s not a super strong mint flavour.


John Frieda Go Blonder Lemon Miracle Masque

John Frieda Go Blonder Lemon Miracle Masque

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 06, 2020

I received this for free to try from chick advisor. I absolutely loved it! I colour my hair a lot because my greys peak through so fast and this really helped the blonde stay longer and more bright. The scent is awesome too!


Dove Men+Care SPORTCARE Endurance+Comfort Body + Face Wash

Dove Men+Care SPORTCARE Endurance+Comfort Body + Face Wash

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 11, 2019

My husband received this free to try but he received a different scent. He loves it! He used it twice already and already told me to buy another one. The scent lasts all day and it’s not over powering.


Dove Men+Care SPORTCARE Active+Fresh Dry Spray Antiperspirant

Dove Men+Care SPORTCARE Active+Fresh Dry Spray Antiperspirant

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 11, 2019

He really liked it. He usually only uses stick deodorants because he works outside a lot, but when he tried this he was surprised at how well it worked. He had to reapply it once throughout the day.


Dove Men+Care Elements Charcoal+Clay Body + Face Bar

Dove Men+Care Elements Charcoal+Clay Body + Face Bar

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 09, 2019

This was my husbands first time using a facial bar of soap. He really liked it. It left his face feeling soft and clean and the scent is great! He already asked me to buy another one.


Tazo Awake English Breakfast Tea

Tazo Awake English Breakfast Tea

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 01, 2019

I love this tea first thing in the morning. I don’t s always feel like coffee so this tea is great for me. It tastes great, gives me energy and is healthier then coffee.


Vachon Passion Flakie 3 Fruit Flaky Pastries

Vachon Passion Flakie 3 Fruit Flaky Pastries

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 01, 2019

I’ve never tried this kind before so I was excited to try them. I love the other flavours, but I found this one to be a bit overly fruity. It almost took over the flavour of the whole pastry. I did open up another one and scraped some of the...   +


Folgers Mountain Roast Coffee

Folgers Mountain Roast Coffee

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: April 17, 2018

I received this brand of coffee in a gift basket and I was excited to try it. I was very disappointed in the flavour. It was overly strong and left a bitter after taste. I wasn’t able to drink anymore.


Mr. Clean Magic Eraser

Mr. Clean Magic Eraser

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 17, 2018

I use these to wash everything that needs to be gently washed like my walls and cupboards. It gets every little mark and dirt off my walls with little effort. I like that I don’t need to add soap or spray anything before using it.