We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

bastien3773

  Member Since:  January 18, 2015

Reviews

Aveeno Active Naturals Daily Moisturizing Body Wash

Aveeno Active Naturals Daily Moisturizing Body Wash

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 13, 2021

This body wash has some major pros: it feels really soft and smooth on the skin, it hydrates the skin for a whole day (from my experience) and it feels like you applied moisturizer on your entire body when you use it. The only con I can think of is...   +


Nature Valley Peanut Butter Chocolate Wafer Bars

Nature Valley Peanut Butter Chocolate Wafer Bars

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 13, 2021

This product tastes like heaven. It is so fluffy and sweet! But unfortunately, it's pretty sugary and also not cheap at all. Last time I saw some at Walmart, it was something like $3.47 for a box of five bars.


Breyers Creamery Style French Vanilla

Breyers Creamery Style French Vanilla

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 13, 2021

I had the chance to taste that great ice cream while visiting a friend. It was my first time eating french vanilla flavored ice cream and I really liked it!


Degree Women Black + White Antiperspirant Dry Spray

Degree Women Black + White Antiperspirant Dry Spray

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 13, 2021

My mom tried it and told me she was entirely satisfied with its effectiveness. It was her first time trying a dry spray antiperspirant and she totally loved it. Her best comment about this product was that it prevented her from sweating too much...   +


Nutella Hazelnut Spread

Nutella Hazelnut Spread

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 13, 2021

The title says it all! Nutella is the best chocolate spread. Period! I can't have enough on my waffles, my pancakes or my toasts. Even though it's pretty sugary, I say it's worth buying.


AXE® Ice Chill™ Body Spray

AXE® Ice Chill™ Body Spray

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: March 14, 2019

Again, I'm sorry Axe but you need to stop putting out deodorants that smell so strong! It is literally envading the floor where is located my room when I spray some onto me.


AXE Ice Chill Antiperspirant Stick

AXE Ice Chill Antiperspirant Stick

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: March 14, 2019

I really not am a huge fan of Axe's products, and I'd rather say this antiperspirant did not met my typical one's standards. It's smell is strong and doesn't suits me very well.


AXE® Ice Chill™ 2-in-1 Shampoo + Conditioner

AXE® Ice Chill™ 2-in-1 Shampoo + Conditioner

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: March 14, 2019

That really is a cheap shampoo + conditioner for those of you guys who don't want to spend too much time and money on your hair! I do not recommend that product unless you really don't care about your hair.


Breyers Creamery Style Butterscotch Ripple

Breyers Creamery Style Butterscotch Ripple

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: December 10, 2018

Cette crème glacée à bon goût et saura plaire même aux palais les plus délicats. Par contre, je ne conseille pas spécialement cette saveur, à savoir caramel écossais.


Vichy Pureté Thermale 3in1 One Step Cleanser

Vichy Pureté Thermale 3in1 One Step Cleanser

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: August 08, 2018

This one did not “burnt” the eyes of my friends, but needed a lot of wipes to properly apply over the face and was not as effective as the other one they tried for free with ChickAdvisor, the 3 in 1 micellar cleanser solution.