We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

belan_m93

  Member Since:  April 2, 2017

Reviews

Mott's Fruitsations +Fibre Unsweetened Mango Peach

Mott's Fruitsations +Fibre Unsweetened Mango Peach

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 10, 2020

Me and my baby have tried the Motts Mango Peach fruit cups and I can say they taste pretty good and I think with a few more tastes baby will like it too. I really like the added benefit of extra fibre and no added sugars. Also for convince and price...   +


Ahmed Cardamom Tea bags

Ahmed Cardamom Tea bags

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 21, 2020

I really like drinking Ahmed Cardamom Tea bags. It has a very nice light aromatic smell and flavour of cardamom and tastes very fresh. Also it is a very good price as well. Really recommended this tea to anyone who likes trying new teas.


Nature’s bakery fig bar

Nature’s bakery fig bar

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: December 20, 2019

We love these fig bars in our household, great taste and can read all the ingredients. It is a great alternative to candy and cakes. Tastes great and great for kids too.


Babyganics Bubble Bath - Fragrance Free

Babyganics Bubble Bath - Fragrance Free

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: December 20, 2019

Great product for those who want to use less chemicals in the bath or have babies with sensitive skin. Only downside is the price but otherwise excellent quality product.


Babyganics Foaming Dish & Bottle Soap

Babyganics Foaming Dish & Bottle Soap

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: December 20, 2019

Great bubble bath alternative for children who have sensitive skin or parents just choose the less chemical route. Only downside is the amount I need to use but otherwise amazing.


Babyganics All Purpose Surface Wipes, Fragrance Free

Babyganics All Purpose Surface Wipes, Fragrance Free

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: December 20, 2019

I really enjoyed using the Babyganics wiped as a alternative to the ones with many chemicals and not suitable to wipes down baby products unless I give them a wash after. With these wipes I can use on all surfaces and it is safe for baby.


Baby Shark Plush

Baby Shark Plush

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: August 12, 2019

I got a Baby Shark plush toy because my baby loves the song and it is good toy for when we go somewhere. Really good quality but only problem is that my baby does not know how to push the button by herself. Otherwise great toy.


360 munchkin cup

360 munchkin cup

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: August 12, 2019

The 360 munchkin cup is my favorite cup for water. Baby is able to drink easily by herself and it doesn't spill or leak if dropped. Great for when babies are just learning and further on! Great price too!


Huggies Little Movers Diapers, Size 3, 124-Count

Huggies Little Movers Diapers, Size 3, 124-Count

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 02, 2019

I really like these Huggies little Movers Diapers as they keep everything in. Nothing comes leaking out at all unlike other diapers I have tried. These are perfect.


Dove foaming hand soap

Dove foaming hand soap

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 29, 2019

I really enjoy using the new Dove foaming hand soap. It is quick and easy to use and feels nice and soft on the hands. It has many different scents, some good, some not my favorite but product itself is great!