We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

BFarnsworth

  Member Since:  March 6, 2018

Reviews

Neutrogena Bright Boost Resurfacing Micro Polish

Neutrogena Bright Boost Resurfacing Micro Polish

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 13, 2020

I really enjoyed how fine the scrubby bits were in this. I felt like I was being exfoliated but it was so gentle yet effective. My skin looks even more radiant after each and every use!


Neutrogena Bright Boost Moisturizer SPF 30

Neutrogena Bright Boost Moisturizer SPF 30

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 13, 2020

You can’t go wrong with a sunscreen product! I love using it when I go for my walks and runs, any time I go outside. It’s hydrating and protective, a double whammy. Plus I got to explain to my step daughter how important sunscreen is!


Neutrogena Bright Boost Illuminating Serum

Neutrogena Bright Boost Illuminating Serum

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 13, 2020

This stuff is killer. The consistency is incredible and it made my face feel so dewy and refreshed. Living for it! definitely a staple for me from here on out.


Neutrogena Bright Boost Gel Cream

Neutrogena Bright Boost Gel Cream

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 13, 2020

This stuff is killer. The consistency is incredible and the very subtle shimmer is stunning it made my face feel so dewy and refreshed. Living for it!


got2b POWDER'ful Volumizing Styling Powder

got2b POWDER'ful Volumizing Styling Powder

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 09, 2020

Definitely wow. I really enjoyed this. It did everything it claimed and gave me instant volume. At first I was apprehensive because of the interesting consistency which I’ve never experienced but it worked like a charm. Definitely a new staple for...   +


got2b Flex Insta Hold Hairspray

got2b Flex Insta Hold Hairspray

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 09, 2020

I generally prefer a stronger hold hair spray but this one kept my hair in place and my curls fell throughout the day but still maintained. The smell was fantastic and it was a super soft touch!


Mott's Fruitsations +Fibre Unsweetened Tropical

Mott's Fruitsations +Fibre Unsweetened Tropical

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 20, 2020

This stuff was great! My kids and I have always loved applesauce and have tried Motts many times in the past but this stuff killed the game. It’s always awesome to be able to sneak in some fibre wherever you can, and to have it in a delicious and...   +


MOTRIN Super Strength Liquid Gels

MOTRIN Super Strength Liquid Gels

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 20, 2020

I loved these my first time trying Motrin and it helped my intense menstruation pain. As a woman with PCOS I deal with a lot of pain and this was a saviour. I tried it for muscle aches and pains as well which worked famously.


Babyganics Foaming Dish & Bottle Soap

Babyganics Foaming Dish & Bottle Soap

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: December 23, 2019

Not my idea dish soap, as I prefer much stronger and effective ingredients. But it worked well, and I was happy with the results! I will continue to use it for bottles and what not though for sure


Babyganics Bubble Bath - Fragrance Free

Babyganics Bubble Bath - Fragrance Free

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: December 23, 2019

The whole family loves how gentle and amazing this bubble bath is. One of my kiddos even used it as a shampoo and loved it that way as well. It’s great to be able to have a luxurious bubble bath without all the chemicals and fragrances!