We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

Bluorkid

  Member Since:  August 6, 2014

Reviews

NEUTROGENA® RAPID WRINKLE REPAIR® Retinol Oil

NEUTROGENA® RAPID WRINKLE REPAIR® Retinol Oil

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: August 03, 2019

I received the Neutrogena Rapid Wrinkle Repair Retinol Oil complimentary to test. After using it for a few days, my skin feels and looks smoother and it’s a great base for foundation application. I recommend to friends and family!


NEUTROGENA® RAPID WRINKLE REPAIR® Prep Cleanser

NEUTROGENA® RAPID WRINKLE REPAIR® Prep Cleanser

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: August 03, 2019

I received the Neutrogena Rapid Wrinkle Repair Prep Cleanser complimentary to try out for review. My skin feels very clean and soft since trying this several days ago. I definitely recommend this product to my friends and family!


Canada Dry Lemonade Flavoured Ginger Ale

Canada Dry Lemonade Flavoured Ginger Ale

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 18, 2019

We love the taste of Canada Dry Lemonade Gingerale! The lemon flavour is amazing and that hint of ginger really quenches your thirst on a hot day! Totally recommend this beverage!


Dove Advanced Care Go Fresh Cool Essentials Antiperspirant Stick

Dove Advanced Care Go Fresh Cool Essentials Antiperspirant Stick

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 16, 2018

I’ve used Dove Advanced Care Go Fresh Cool deodorant for quite a while! It keeps me odour-free all day and my underarms stat soft. I definitely recommend this product!


PowerBar Plant Protein Dark Chocolate Peanut Butter

PowerBar Plant Protein Dark Chocolate Peanut Butter

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 29, 2018

I received a Powerbar Plant Protein Dark Chocolate Peanut Butter bar to try and this was my favourite flavour! Peanut butter and chocolate are the perfect match and this midday snack is perfect for a snack attack!


PowerBar Plant Protein Cashew, Salted Caramel and Dark Chocolate

PowerBar Plant Protein Cashew, Salted Caramel and Dark Chocolate

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 29, 2018

I received a complimentary Powerbar Plant Protein Cashew, Salted Caramel and Dark Chocolate to try and it was pretty good! Perfect snack to add to your lunch bag or keep in your purse.


PowerBar Plant Protein Almond, Sea Salt and Dark Chocolate

PowerBar Plant Protein Almond, Sea Salt and Dark Chocolate

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 29, 2018

I received a complimentary sample of Powerbar Plant Protein Almond, Sea Salt and Dark Chocolate to try and it was pretty tasty! Great for a midday snack!


Voortman S'mores Wafers

Voortman S'mores Wafers

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 06, 2018

We recently tried the Voortman’s S’mores wafers and they were quite tasty! The wafer was nice and light and the filling wasn’t overly sweet. Kids and parents alike will equally enjoy this treat!


Vileda Scrunge Multi-Use Scrub Sponge

Vileda Scrunge Multi-Use Scrub Sponge

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 06, 2018

Received the Vileda Scrunge for free and it was fantastic! It tackled the biggest, dirtiest, stuck-on food mess that I could throw at it! Super absorbent, excellent scrubbing power and long-lasting! I would definitely buy this product and recommend...   +


Premier Protein Chocolate Shake

Premier Protein Chocolate Shake

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: October 06, 2017

I tried the Premier Protein Shake for breakfast. The chocolate taste was better than the vanilla, but the artificial sweetener aftertaste was not pleasing. Alone, it wasn’t enjoyable, but perhaps mixed with something. I wouldn’t purchase this...   +