We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

branxbeauty

  Member Since:  March 5, 2018

Reviews

Killer Creamery Brownie Points

Killer Creamery Brownie Points

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 21, 2021

It was taste so good, like chocolate and brownies. Yum! It actually keto ice cream. They are healthy and good for you. There are many different flavors keto ice cream which do you like. It's affordable. Definitely recommended!


Peanut Butter Patties Tagalongs Girl Scout Cookies

Peanut Butter Patties Tagalongs Girl Scout Cookies

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 21, 2021

I love them because they are so good! I must have to buy some these cookies when Girl Scout Cookies starting on January. Please support them and buy some cookies If you are interested, order it online. They also will be delivery and shipping to your...   +


Reese’s Peanut Butter & Milk Chocolate Dipped Pretzels

Reese’s Peanut Butter & Milk Chocolate Dipped Pretzels

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: November 12, 2020

I am not big fan of Reese’s. I’ve tried to taste some these snack and they are so good! It tasted sweet and salty are good. Yummy! Definitely recommended!


Naked Berry Blast

Naked Berry Blast

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: November 12, 2020

It taste so good and more like berry! These are all natural drink and healthy. I’m so addicted that one of my new favorite drink. Definitely recommended if you haven’t try. Go for it!


V8 V-Fusion Strawberry Banana

V8 V-Fusion Strawberry Banana

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 04, 2020

I love this drink. It tasted so good! I like how they mixed it in with apples, carrots, grapes, sweet potatoes, strawberry, banana, and beets. So delicious!


Palmer coconut mono luminous hydration facial oil

Palmer coconut mono luminous hydration facial oil

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 04, 2020

I love this brand for facial oil because I always buy these some and it smell good. I also have dark spots and uneven color my skin tone. I must have to use this some oil to all my face and neck every night after I washed my face. I noticed the dark...   +


Kellogg’s chocolate almond cereal

Kellogg’s chocolate almond cereal

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 26, 2020

I liked this cereal. It tasted good and likely more chocolate as not really sweet. Chocolate is normal and got a real almonds . These are good cereal.


Twisted Ranch Cheddar Popped Jalapeño dressing

Twisted Ranch Cheddar Popped Jalapeño dressing

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: June 26, 2020

I’ve trying to dripped them with fries. It tasted kinda good and not really spicy. Mostly more ranch cheddar. I think they need more taste it spicy.


Twisted Ranch garlic smashed buffalo

Twisted Ranch garlic smashed buffalo

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 26, 2020

Never too disappointed! It tasted so good, likely more buffalo than some garlic. These are good for fries, chicken wings, and salad. Pretty affordable.


mizani 25 miracle nourshing oil

mizani 25 miracle nourshing oil

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 28, 2020

This smell so great! I've apply to a small amount oil on my hair after shampoo then let it be dry. It was kinda okay. But this is not for my locs because its different others special oil products for locs (or braid) than this one.