We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

bretonmelissa

  Member Since:  June 18, 2019

Reviews

Febreze Car Vent Clips Freshener in Linen & Sky

Febreze Car Vent Clips Freshener in Linen & Sky

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 18, 2019

I find these are bit strong and give me headaches, I wish the scents were better and not so laundry smelling, I want my car to have a fresh scent not a clean laundry scent


Kitchen Aid classic Series Stand Mixer

Kitchen Aid classic Series Stand Mixer

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 18, 2019

I don’t own this but I have used one, I unfortunately can’t afford to purchase one of these, they are so expensive but if I didn’t have 3 children to pay for and had tons of cash I’d buy one!


Bath & Body Works Antibacterial Hand Soap

Bath & Body Works Antibacterial Hand Soap

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 18, 2019

I love bath and body works, I buy candles hand soaps, hand sanitizers just love all the products and smells, I currently have the plug in in my kitchen it smells amazing! I wish there was a store closer to me!


Coca-Cola Classic

Coca-Cola Classic

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 18, 2019

I like Pepsi and coke but the think I love more about coke products is you can still buy the glass bottle of coke, the taste is so much better in a glass bottle, unfortunately the glass bottles are expensive and you only get 6 for $5.99 when you...   +


Backyard Grill 2-Burner Propane Gas Grill

Backyard Grill 2-Burner Propane Gas Grill

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 18, 2019

I love food and love a good deal, I got this BBQ for a great price and it grills my food like a pro! I even use it in the winter, I love that it has a side burner so I can fry up the onions without having the entire house smell!


Drumstick Strawberry Cheesecake Cones

Drumstick Strawberry Cheesecake Cones

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 18, 2019

These are my favourite drumsticks, I wish they came in bigger boxes and weren’t so expensive, the quality is good but not worth buying often for the price!


iPhone XR

iPhone XR

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 18, 2019

I love my iPhone XR, it takes great pictures and the price was better then the iPhone X, I have not had any problems with this phone since ive gotten it, i was surprised to see that I was able to get better night photos on this phone than on any...   +


Gain Lavender Laundry Detergent

Gain Lavender Laundry Detergent

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 18, 2019

I do love all Gain products but this is by far one of my favourites, I love washing the bedding in this especially, Most scents give me headaches but this is the only product I can use without getting the headache!