We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

brittanymac5

  Member Since:  January 25, 2016

Reviews

Vagisil PH Balance Feminine Wash

Vagisil PH Balance Feminine Wash

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 27, 2017

I have been using this product for years! I love that I always feel fresh and never have to worry. I use this to freshen up if I need to also. Very good product


Fantasy By Britney Spears Perfume

Fantasy By Britney Spears Perfume

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 27, 2017

This has been one of my go to scents for years! Love the smell of this perfume and you can't beat the price! Always get compliments on my perfume when I wear it.


The Body Shop Satsuma Body Butter

The Body Shop Satsuma Body Butter

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 27, 2017

I LOVE satsuma, smells SO amazing. I have been using this cream along with the shower gel for years. I love that I can still smell the cream on myself hours after my shower. Leaves my skin nice and soft and smelling so delicious!!


Burt's Bees Beeswax Lip Balm with Vitamin E & Peppermint

Burt's Bees Beeswax Lip Balm with Vitamin E & Peppermint

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 27, 2017

I love burt's bees!! Always leaves my lips feeling so moisturized, which is extremely important in the winter! I love the medicated ones also. Smell good and work good, can't ask for more!


Sephora Favorites - Extravagant Eyes

Sephora Favorites - Extravagant Eyes

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 11, 2017

My girlfriend got me this for Christmas and I am absolutely in love! I have green eyes, so purple/gold/peach colours are my favourite to wear! I used to use the urban decay glitter eyeliner, but hadn't purchased it for years. Since using it, I have...   +


Bath & Body Works A Thousand Wishes Body Lotion

Bath & Body Works A Thousand Wishes Body Lotion

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 11, 2017

my absolute favourite scent!! I use the shower gel, lotion, and spray mist, leaving me feeling smelling delicious after every shower. If you are ever hesitant and do not know which scent to buy someone as a gift, I would definitely recommend this...   +


Bath & Body Works Scentportables

Bath & Body Works Scentportables

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: January 11, 2017

I purchased a few different scents and I find that the smell goes away within a week. I love the look of the holders and wish that the scent would stay longer!


LUSH The Comforter Shower Cream

LUSH The Comforter Shower Cream

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 11, 2017

This shower cream smells so good and leaves my skin feeling so nice!! Got a small size in a gift box from lush for Christmas, will be buying the full size soon for sure!!


Boscia Detoxifying Black Cleanser

Boscia Detoxifying Black Cleanser

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 26, 2016

Found this product at Sephora in a gift set. It came with the cleanser, charcoal sponge, and mask. I love it!! Really gets the makeup off leaving me satisfied. Smells great also


LUSH Ocean Salt Facial Scrub

LUSH Ocean Salt Facial Scrub

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 26, 2016

I love this scrub! Works great on my face and leaves it feeling so clean and rejuvenated! The worker at LUSH told me she uses it on a dry face, and I tried that but it ended up really irritating me. Always use on a wet face.