We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

Byby.leigh

  Member Since:  December 28, 2015

Reviews

TRESemmé® Smooth & Silky Touchable Softness Shampoo

TRESemmé® Smooth & Silky Touchable Softness Shampoo

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 21, 2016

It's not a bad shampoo but it doesn't do anything for my hair either. A friend recommended it to me because she has smooth silly hair and she swears by this shampoo but it didn't work on me.


Lipton® White Tea Blueberry and Pomegranate Pyramid Tea Bags

Lipton® White Tea Blueberry and Pomegranate Pyramid Tea Bags

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 21, 2016

I was at my friend's house the first time I tried this. And it's absolutely delicious. I love tea and it's not overpowering as a taste. I went to buy it right away!


TRESemmé® Platinum Strength Strengthening Shampoo

TRESemmé® Platinum Strength Strengthening Shampoo

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 21, 2016

I use the whole line since I apply heat to my hair. The shampoo works great! I also really love the heat spray I feel like I'm putting a shield over my hair lol


TRESemmé® Botanique Nourish & Replenish Shampoo

TRESemmé® Botanique Nourish & Replenish Shampoo

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 21, 2016

Great shampoo and love the smell. It doesn't leave my hair feeling heavy which is great. My hair is also softer, and it's easier to style! Great product!


Eucerin Calming Itch-Relief Lotion

Eucerin Calming Itch-Relief Lotion

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 25, 2016

Last summer, I had a really bad sunburn on my thighs, it was awful and painful. My skin healed up but then it was itchy and dry. My step-mother bought this for me and I used it religiously, and it healed up nicely. I now use it in winter since my...   +


Eucerin Repair Foot Cream 10% Urea

Eucerin Repair Foot Cream 10% Urea

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 25, 2016

I love applying this this cream at night before bed. I put on the cream on my feet and then put on white cotton socks and go to bed. In the morning my feet feel amazing and are super soft!


Eucerin Repair Hand Cream 5% Urea

Eucerin Repair Hand Cream 5% Urea

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 25, 2016

My hands are the worst in winter they look like lizard skin, it's horrible! This cream saved my hands, they feel great during the cold season and since I've purchased it, I've never looked back!


NIVEA 3-in-1 Refreshing Cleansing Wipes

NIVEA 3-in-1 Refreshing Cleansing Wipes

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 25, 2016

I prefer these wipes over the original ones. They are formulated for people with sensitive skin and they work very well. I don't use these wipes on my eyes, I don't the original ones either. But it's defensively a good product.


NIVEA 3-in-1 Micellar Water

NIVEA 3-in-1 Micellar Water

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 24, 2016

His is a good product, not the best micellar water I've ever tried but still effective. It doesn't irritate my sensitive skin and leaves it feeling clean and fresh. I really like this product and I recommend it.


NIVEA Refreshing Toner

NIVEA Refreshing Toner

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 24, 2016

His toner works very well, it leaves the skin feeling fresh and nice. It doesn't irritate the skin. Since I've been using it I find my pores look smaller, I don't know how but they do.