We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

Cabou592

  Member Since:  December 14, 2020

Reviews

Kraft Hazelnut Spread with Cocoa

Kraft Hazelnut Spread with Cocoa

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 30, 2021

It tastes delicious. The texture is great and I will definitely also try the crunchy one, it is such a good idea to add texture to hazelnut spread. I also loved the taste and creamyness.


ATTITUDE Super Leaves Plastic-Free Natural Deodorant, Orange Leaves

ATTITUDE Super Leaves Plastic-Free Natural Deodorant, Orange Leaves

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 20, 2021

I absolutely love the smell of this deodorant and the fact that it is natural. I also buy the orange leaves body wash, which smells the same and I love it.


Garnier Green Labs Brightening Pinea-C 3-in-1 Serum Cream SPF 30

Garnier Green Labs Brightening Pinea-C 3-in-1 Serum Cream SPF 30

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 20, 2021

I will definitely buy it again. I love that it has SPF 30, which is perfect for my sun sensitive skin. It also smells very good and not too strong. And I don't need to use a moisturizing serum since it works as a cream and serum all in one.


Degree MotionSense Dryspray Ultra Clear (Black + White)

Degree MotionSense Dryspray Ultra Clear (Black + White)

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 08, 2021

I love that it smells nice and and does not have a too strong perfume. It works well against perspiration (against odour and wetness). It also did not stain my clothes. I would love an aluminum free option.


Vitafusion MultiVites Gummy Vitamins

Vitafusion MultiVites Gummy Vitamins

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: December 14, 2020

I bought these vitamins at Costco so the price is very low. The texture and taste are great and the label announces a very complete multivitamin supplement. I am very satisfied with this product.


St. Ives Fresh Skin Apricot Exfoliating Facial Scrub

St. Ives Fresh Skin Apricot Exfoliating Facial Scrub

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: December 14, 2020

I like the smell of apricot and appreciate that the exfoliating grains are natural and not micro plastics. It is a nice scrub which has a pleasant texture (not sticky or to abrasive). The price is also fair and the product does not irritate my...   +


Dawn Ultra Dishwashing Liquid, Original

Dawn Ultra Dishwashing Liquid, Original

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: December 14, 2020

I absolutely recommend dawn dish soap. It is the most efficient dish soap I have ever used against grease. The smell is also pleasing and not too strong. You don’t need to use a lot of soap to clean, so a bottle lasts for a long time and the price...   +


Febreze CAR Vent Clips in Hawaiian Aloha

Febreze CAR Vent Clips in Hawaiian Aloha

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: December 14, 2020

I absolutely love this car air freshener! I have been using it for years in my car and always get compliments about how great my car smells. The perfume is not too extreme, just a light and nice fresh sweet smell.


marcelle mascara allongeant et volumisant

marcelle mascara allongeant et volumisant

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: December 14, 2020

J’aime beaucoup le look que donne ce mascara. Il donne de la longueur et du volume. Il est aussi facile à enlever en rinçant et n’irrite pas ma peau sensible.