We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

cameronstewart

  Member Since:  August 4, 2018

Reviews

Neutrogena® Rapid Wrinkle Repair® Regenerating Cream - Fragrance Free

Neutrogena® Rapid Wrinkle Repair® Regenerating Cream - Fragrance Free

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 27, 2020

This cream is surprisingly effective at reducing fine lines and creases around the eyes. I’m allergic to scents so a fragrance free alternative is a nice option for consumers. I noticed results after the first week of use that continued to improve...   +


Schmidt's Here + Now Natural Deodorant

Schmidt's Here + Now Natural Deodorant

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 09, 2020

Can’t explain how surprisingly effective this deodorant stick was at making odours disappear and providing a long lasting fresh scent. You just use the product sparingly and it was achieved. It is worth the money, I think, to invest in a quality...   +


Mott's Fruitsations +Fibre Unsweetened Raspberry

Mott's Fruitsations +Fibre Unsweetened Raspberry

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 05, 2020

Delicious apple based, raspberry flavoured, fruit cup with added fibre. Smooth, consistent blended fruit product that is perfect for people that are on the go.great for picking in lunches.


Knorr Selects Beef Bouillon Powder

Knorr Selects Beef Bouillon Powder

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 08, 2019

Works wonders as STARTER IN MAKING SOUP OR SAUCES WITH AND EXCELLENT BEEF FLAVOUR. Not too salty, it adds a burst of flavour than using water alone. A very little bit of this powder goes a long way, plus shelf life is incredible.


Activia Fiber Probiotic Yogurt

Activia Fiber Probiotic Yogurt

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 14, 2019

Activia yougurt is probiotic but these containers also contain fibre. The creamy texture of the yougurt helps one not to notice that there is tiny fibre pieces in it.


Skechers Shape - Ups

Skechers Shape - Ups

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 14, 2019

These are perfect for running or jogging as the way the sole is built it works on certain leg muscles to strengthen your legs, along with cool colors too.


Aveeno Baby Calming Comfort Lotion Lavender and Vanilla

Aveeno Baby Calming Comfort Lotion Lavender and Vanilla

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 14, 2019

This non-irritating lotion from Aveeno leaves the skin perfectly balanced with the scent of lavender to relax your senses. Perfect for use before bedtime.


body shop vineyard beach body butter

body shop vineyard beach body butter

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 14, 2019

This ultra rich body butter is perfect for those days in the sun. Thick and smelling not to strong or sweet, will moisturize yourself from head to toe.


Dairy Queen Blizzards

Dairy Queen Blizzards

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 14, 2019

Delicious blend of ice cream and candy fixings makes this the best after dinner dessert of a treat all in its own. They even serve it to you upside down.