We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

campbecm

  Member Since:  April 7, 2017

Reviews

Schmidt's Rose + Vanilla Natural Deodorant

Schmidt's Rose + Vanilla Natural Deodorant

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: October 07, 2020

I didnt like the scent of the deodorant nor did I like the texture of the deodorant itself.


Schmidt's Sage + Vetiver Natural Deodorant

Schmidt's Sage + Vetiver Natural Deodorant

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: October 07, 2020

Didnt like the texture of the deodorant and omg the smell of it was horrendous!! Yuck!


Vim Power & Shine Multi-Purpose Wipes Ocean Fresh

Vim Power & Shine Multi-Purpose Wipes Ocean Fresh

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 14, 2017

These wipes r amazing! I definately recommend them to everyone. They r disinfectant but yet still not harmful to the environment. Try them out! You definately won't regret it!


Amopé Pedi Perfect Electronic Foot File

Amopé Pedi Perfect Electronic Foot File

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 07, 2017

I love my Amope electronic foot file for many reasons. A big reason is because I can just give myself my own pedicure FOR FREE!! Anytime I want. I have had mine for over a great now and I use it religiously.


Old Navy T-shirts

Old Navy T-shirts

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 07, 2017

Old Navy has the most amazing deals all the time. Especially when it comes to their t-shirts. I find them super comfortable and I find that they don't shrink much if at all in the washing machine. I also like how the neck line is lower and a "v".


Lysol Disinfecting Wipes Citrus

Lysol Disinfecting Wipes Citrus

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 07, 2017

I use the Lysol Disinfecting Wipes religiously at home and work. The scent'so aren't too strong and potent and the product has a variety of different scents. This product is mild enough to be used around an infant, but yet environment friendly and...   +


Dairy Queen DQ Cakes

Dairy Queen DQ Cakes

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 07, 2017

My absolute favourite cake in the world is DQ ice Cream cake. It's also very convenient to buy a cake from Dairy Queen because they will write whatever you like right there as you wait. The prices are also reasonable considering how delicious they...   +


IÖGO Probio Yogurt

IÖGO Probio Yogurt

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 07, 2017

Very light and blended well. I'm not a fan of chunky and really thick yogurts. IOGO is super smooth, has lots of flavors and vitamins, I absolutely LOVE IT! Also very healthy and fits into almost every kind of diet.