We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

carriedelaney

  Member Since:  February 19, 2018

Reviews

Dove Men+Care Stain Defense Fresh Dry Spray Anti-perspirant

Dove Men+Care Stain Defense Fresh Dry Spray Anti-perspirant

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 25, 2018

I received this as a free sample for from YX STUFF for my son and husband to try.As soon as they saw it they both grabed for it. They like that it drys as soon as it goes on and lasts all day. I will be buying this the next time i go to town.


Dove Men+Care Clean Comfort Foaming Body Wash

Dove Men+Care Clean Comfort Foaming Body Wash

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 17, 2018
Updated On: April 25, 2018

got this as a sample for doing a survay. and my husband, and son both enjoy using it when they have there shower each day i will be putting it on list in the future.


Children's Advil Suspension Grape

Children's Advil Suspension Grape

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 22, 2018

I have used this for both by children for sickens, and fever. i find it kicks in quickly, works longer then other childrens fever reducers do, and they get a real rest.


Arm & Hammer Pure Baking Soda

Arm & Hammer Pure Baking Soda

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 22, 2018

i have to baking soda in my pantry i use it every day for something. cooking, baking and cleaning. it is the best thing to get tea stanes out of mugs.


Yoplait minigo

Yoplait minigo

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 22, 2018

my son is a very picky eater and won't eat much when it comes to yogurt and we have both a lot but when we tried minogo he was hooked and now we get them every week he eats one a day.


Lysol Disinfecting Wipes Citrus

Lysol Disinfecting Wipes Citrus

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 21, 2018

must have in our home we wipe everything with them from door knobs, counter top, fridge, stove, my hubby even wipes our furnise down with them every year before turing it on.


Dawm Ultra Dishwashing Liquid, Original Scent

Dawm Ultra Dishwashing Liquid, Original Scent

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 21, 2018

use this all the time I love all the different sents they have and the bubbles last for the whole load of dishes. kids use it to make there slime all the time.


Nutella Hazelnut Spread

Nutella Hazelnut Spread

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 20, 2018

my kids love it it they have toast they have to have there nutella on it. I also use it when baking them there cookies. i myself am not a fan of it i don't like the taste of the hazlnuts.


Nature  Valley  Roasted Nut Crunch Bars

Nature Valley Roasted Nut Crunch Bars

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 20, 2018

love the crunch they have and there a quick snack for on the go. great taste and flavor. love that they are a whole snack and fell good about giving them to my kids.


Lubriderm Sensitive Skin Therapy Moisturizing Lotion

Lubriderm Sensitive Skin Therapy Moisturizing Lotion

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 20, 2018

i have every dry and sensitive skin i put this on in the morring and i still feel moist in the late afternoon. no gressy film on my sink after putting it on.