We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

Chandrika1331

  Member Since:  November 2, 2021

Reviews

Pantene 3 Minute Miracle Repair & Protect Hair Conditioner

Pantene 3 Minute Miracle Repair & Protect Hair Conditioner

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: November 09, 2021

If you wanna feel like “Good hair day” everyday so this is the one for you. It gives extra shine and softness to your hair and also adds a bit of volume. Worth it!


Downy Unstopables Fresh In Wash Scent Booster

Downy Unstopables Fresh In Wash Scent Booster

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: November 02, 2021

I have obsession of washing clothes and when they come out clean and fragrant that makes my day. The sent this particular brand is far better than anything in the market.


Nutella Hazelnut Spread

Nutella Hazelnut Spread

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: November 02, 2021

I have been eating this since my childhood, so many other brands are available but nothing can replace this one. It is like the first love and the last love of my life.


Old Navy Flip Flops

Old Navy Flip Flops

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: November 02, 2021

Very comfortable and ling lasting. Does not slip or hits your feet. So happy with the purchase, I bought few more products from the brand, all their stuff are very classy


St. Ives Fresh Skin Apricot Exfoliating Facial Scrub

St. Ives Fresh Skin Apricot Exfoliating Facial Scrub

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: November 02, 2021

Best among all the available scrubs near you. Believe me it’s so good, gives you a soft and amazing glow after the use. I use it once a week as I have sensitive skin although it can be used twice


CoverGirl LashBlast Volume Mascara

CoverGirl LashBlast Volume Mascara

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: November 02, 2021

I have been using cover girl translucent powder since and year and this is was my first for mascara. The mascara is amazing and waterproof plus your lashes will look bigger


669 reviews Dove 0% Aluminum Deodorant Coconut and Pink Jasmine Scent Reviews

669 reviews Dove 0% Aluminum Deodorant Coconut and Pink Jasmine Scent Reviews

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: November 02, 2021

I have been in using it since 2 years and it’s worth every penny. No sweat smell plus it feels refreshing after using it. I will definitely buy this again