We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

ChanelleN

  Member Since:  February 23, 2021

Reviews

Aleva 2 in 1 Hair & Body Wash

Aleva 2 in 1 Hair & Body Wash

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 23, 2021

Ive used this 2 in 1 on both my children since birth. Body and hair wash that smells great, helped with cradle cap and they love when I squirt some foam into their hands for them to wash.


Marc Anthony Coconut Oil & Shea Butter hand cream

Marc Anthony Coconut Oil & Shea Butter hand cream

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: February 23, 2021

This products label reads "Extra Nourishing" and I feel that is quite the opposite. I live in a cold climate plus with all the sanitizer being used during Covid my hands are extra dry. I purchased this product because of the label promising to...   +


Head & Shoulders Dry Scalp Care Shampoo

Head & Shoulders Dry Scalp Care Shampoo

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 23, 2021

I have a dry scalp and this is the product that I will continuously purchase month after month, year after year to treat dandruff. I'm not a fan of the conditioners but the shampoos I am loyal to.


Physicians formula butter blush

Physicians formula butter blush

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 23, 2021

I love this blush and would definitely purchase it again. The product smells fabulous and it applies well. I'm not sure the little applicator provided is necessary as I prefer to use a blush brush.


NYX Cosmetics Wonder Stick

NYX Cosmetics Wonder Stick

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 23, 2021

I'm relatively new to the makeup game and found this product super easy to use. The box had photos of how to apply the product and it was simple and effective. I've been using it every day and it has lasted about 3 months. I'll be buying this again!


Cetaphil Baby Daily Lotion

Cetaphil Baby Daily Lotion

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: February 23, 2021

Purchased this product for my baby's dry skin but unfortunately I found it didn't quite cut it. I purchased the Cetaphil eczema lotion which worked much better. I found this product to have a strong scent and the consistency is a little more watery...   +


Palmer's Cocoa Butter Lotion

Palmer's Cocoa Butter Lotion

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 23, 2021

I've loved this lotion since I first started using it during my first pregnancy 5 years ago. Not only does it smell heavenly, it keeps my skin feeling hydrated for hours.