We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

chatel290

  Member Since:  March 9, 2016

Reviews

Schmidt's Charcoal + Magnesium Natural Deodorant

Schmidt's Charcoal + Magnesium Natural Deodorant

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 12, 2020

Un bon produit. Odeur agréable. Ne tache pas. J ai bien aimé


Schmidt's Rose + Black Pepper Natural Deodorant

Schmidt's Rose + Black Pepper Natural Deodorant

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 12, 2020

Un bon produit. Odeur agréable. Ne tache pas. J ai bien aimé


Aveeno Daily Moisturizing Body Yogurt Lotion, Apricot and Honey

Aveeno Daily Moisturizing Body Yogurt Lotion, Apricot and Honey

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 22, 2017

Creme super hydratante. En addition au gel douche j ai adoré l effet produit sur ma peau. La fragrance dure longtemps. Je le recommande fortement.Woeew


Aveeno Daily Moisturizing Yogurt Body Wash, Apricot and Honey

Aveeno Daily Moisturizing Yogurt Body Wash, Apricot and Honey

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 22, 2017

Wow j adore la senteur de ce produit. L'odeur reste longtemps sur le corps. tres doux pour la peau.Je vais définitivement l acheter. Laisse la peau douce au touché


Ben & Jerry’s Non-Dairy: P.B. & Cookies

Ben & Jerry’s Non-Dairy: P.B. & Cookies

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 16, 2017

Cette creme glacee est fabuleuse. ectremement bonne. mes enfants et moi l adorons. la texture est parfaite. la presentation est superbe. que dire de plus WOW


Nutella Hazelnut Spread

Nutella Hazelnut Spread

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 08, 2016

I can't live whithout nutella. I eat it at least 4 times a week. The only negative points it's the price. I usually wait to get it on sale and stock couples of containers. There's nothing esle that can replace it


Dove Go Fresh Revive Pomegranate & Lemon Verbena Beauty Bar

Dove Go Fresh Revive Pomegranate & Lemon Verbena Beauty Bar

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 08, 2016

Im used to use Dove but I tried this scent for the frist time and felt in love with it. It smeel so good and for a long time. I will definitely buy it again