We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

chelsey.hayes87

  Member Since:  January 27, 2015

Reviews

Snapple Peach Tea

Snapple Peach Tea

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 10, 2019

I love ice tea I have already bought 6 other bottles after I tried the peach tea. My boyfriend is always trying to steal my bottles of ice tea.i would definitely recommend if you like tea to try it #gotitforfree


Annie's Classic Cheddar Macaroni & Cheese

Annie's Classic Cheddar Macaroni & Cheese

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 19, 2018

Really good mac and cheese the kids really like it but I like the white cheddar and shells better but both were really good.Eveything you love in a mac and cheese


Annie's Shells & White Cheddar Macaroni & Cheese

Annie's Shells & White Cheddar Macaroni & Cheese

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 19, 2018

I love this mac and cheese it is so creamy and have bought several boxes since I tried it Both the kids and I love the mac and cheese 10 out of 10 would recommend


Nude by Nature Perfecting Primer

Nude by Nature Perfecting Primer

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 03, 2018

I love this primer. Some days i can work up to a 12 hours day and i find if i use this primer my foundation still looks good at the end of the day no matter what my day is like


TRESemmé Smooth Compressed Micro Mist Hair Spray Hold Level 2

TRESemmé Smooth Compressed Micro Mist Hair Spray Hold Level 2

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 17, 2018

I think i found my new go to hairspray.I love the smell. Doesn't matter if im using it on my natural curly hairs or if i have it styled straight or putting it in a ponytail this hairspray got my covered❤


Dove Derma+Care Scalp Smoothing Moisture Conditioner

Dove Derma+Care Scalp Smoothing Moisture Conditioner

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 26, 2018

I got this product for free.i love the scent I feel like I look for a lot out of my conditioner I need something with moisture because my hair is heat damaged and colour treat but I also look for stuff that looks after my dandruff and this does both


Dove Derma+Care Scalp Smoothing Moisture Anti-Dandruff Shampoo

Dove Derma+Care Scalp Smoothing Moisture Anti-Dandruff Shampoo

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 26, 2018

I was sent this product for free.I love the smell that lasted until my next shampoo but it wasn't too strong. I use alot of heat on my hair so my hair needs all this moisture it can get very good getting rid of any danduff I had


göt2b Lightened

göt2b Lightened

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 29, 2018

I got this product for free. Very easy to fallow direction made hair feel soft to the touch and left a beautiful blonde shade I would definitely recommend to friends


göt2b Creative

göt2b Creative

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 29, 2018

I got this product for free to try.The product Very easy to use..The red is a beautiful red but I love how you can make more then one shade I like how the brush is included


AVEENO Eczema Care Itch Relief Balm

AVEENO Eczema Care Itch Relief Balm

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 11, 2018

I have been using this since I received this for free.This time of year my eczema is really bad it painful and itchy i use this day and night and it was made a huge difference in my skin will be my go to from now on❤