We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

Cherysh

  Member Since:  February 3, 2019

Reviews

Pop tarts frosted s'mores

Pop tarts frosted s'mores

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: August 10, 2020

These s’mores pop tarts are by far the best one out there if you love chocolate! It’s the perfect mix which makes this flavor not too sweet but just sweet enough...enjoy with a glass of cold milk!!


Aveeno Active Naturals Daily Moisturizing Body Lotion

Aveeno Active Naturals Daily Moisturizing Body Lotion

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 02, 2020

This body lotion goes on nice, with maximum coverage and you can see your skin soaking it in, especially during those bitter, cold months. This is the go to lotion....unscented is a huge bonus and it doesn’t irritate your skin.


Secret Aerosol Deodorant baby powder

Secret Aerosol Deodorant baby powder

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 03, 2019

Product has a nice light baby powder scent and goes on nicely. Can is easy to hold and spray. This is definitely a lifetime member in my arsenal of daily products.


Epielle Green Tea Cleansing Tissues

Epielle Green Tea Cleansing Tissues

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 03, 2019

These cleansing tissues are great for removing makeup or just for freshening up. They leave you skin feeling clean and the green tea helps calm redness.


Tone Body Wash Tahitian Vanilla and Orchid

Tone Body Wash Tahitian Vanilla and Orchid

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 03, 2019

Product feels wonderful on your skin and rinses off nicely. The scent is amazing and exotic....makes you want to be on vacation! A definitely must have body wash.


Boudreaux's Butt Paste Diaper Rash Ointment

Boudreaux's Butt Paste Diaper Rash Ointment

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 03, 2019

This product is great for blemishes/acne as well as minor cuts and scrapes. Great barrier between skin and makeup. The scent is pleasant and paste is easy to apply.


Cetaphil Moisturizing Lotion

Cetaphil Moisturizing Lotion

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 03, 2019

Lotion goes on smoothly and soaks nicely into skin. No greasy feeling....skin feels hydrated all day. Definitely helps with dry skin and the effects of aging.