We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

Chrissan

  Member Since:  December 5, 2020

Reviews

Garnier Green Labs Brightening Pinea-C 3-in-1 Serum Cream SPF 30

Garnier Green Labs Brightening Pinea-C 3-in-1 Serum Cream SPF 30

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 11, 2021

All in one is just how I like it . I don’t need to worry about apply multiples products . This one has it all and does it all ! I highly recommend ! I’ve even gotten my sister hooked ! A plus plus in my books moving forward


ATTITUDE Super Leaves Plastic-Free Natural Deodorant, Red Vine Leaves

ATTITUDE Super Leaves Plastic-Free Natural Deodorant, Red Vine Leaves

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 11, 2021

I absolutely love this deodorant . Unlike many other natural deodorants I’ve tried this one smells good and does the job ALOT better . I felt good knowing my pores were not being blocked form sweating and my body was doing what it is suppose to...   +


Neutrogena Skin Balancing Micellar Cleansing Wipes

Neutrogena Skin Balancing Micellar Cleansing Wipes

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 10, 2021

Love these facial wipes ! Cleans without that drying effect . Makeup literally came right off with this wipe . I also got my sister hooked . Definitely a staple for me now .


Neutrogena Skin Balancing Gentle Clay Cleanser for Oily Skin Type

Neutrogena Skin Balancing Gentle Clay Cleanser for Oily Skin Type

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 10, 2021

This hypoallergenic cleanser is simply amazing . I love how clean my face feels after using it . I didn’t have that dried feeling like most other cleansers I’ve used . I have very oily skin and using this cleanser really helped control the oil...   +


Mott's Fruitsations +Fibre Unsweetened Raspberry

Mott's Fruitsations +Fibre Unsweetened Raspberry

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 17, 2021

My son love this fruit sauce . He eats one religiously everyday for snack . I also use to to bake for him since he’s allergic to eggs and it’s a great substitute . I recommend thank you


Secret Aluminum Free Deodorant Honeydew

Secret Aluminum Free Deodorant Honeydew

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 17, 2021

Keeps me dry and smelling good . I recommend .not many deodorants work for me but this does ! Thank you . Will buy again . Love this product will buy again


Biore Deep Pore Charcoal Cleanser

Biore Deep Pore Charcoal Cleanser

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 17, 2021

definitely part of my shower/ face washing routine . My face feels good after cleansing with this cleanser . I definitely recommend . I still do have a few black heads but for the most part it’s working !


Dove White Beauty Bar

Dove White Beauty Bar

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 17, 2021

Love this bar soap . It’s creamy and doesn’t leave my skin feeling dry . I recommend over regular soap bars . Skin feels moisturizes after me shower


Nutella Hazelnut Spread

Nutella Hazelnut Spread

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 17, 2021

I use it when baking banana bread , eat it on my strawberries , on waffles ! It taste so yummy ! Doesn’t last more than 2 weeks at my house . I highly recommend .