We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

cinnamonandheels

  Member Since:  December 8, 2015

Reviews

Clinique Dramatically Different Moisturizing Lotion

Clinique Dramatically Different Moisturizing Lotion

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 09, 2019

This is a great moisturizer if you have dry or sensitive skin, it has helped clear up my skin, I’ve been using is for over a year now. It absorbs easily into the skin and it’s not greasy at all. Highly recommend it!


Clinique Mild Clarifying Lotion

Clinique Mild Clarifying Lotion

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 09, 2019

I’ve been using this toner for a year now and it has really helped clear up my skin, it’s very gentle but cleanses the skin well after makeup removal, the only thing I don’t like is the smell, it’s a bit alcoholic but it goes away quickly.


Nars Goulue blush

Nars Goulue blush

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 09, 2019

This blush is amazing, it applies beautifully and lasts all day, it has a bit of a shimmery finish but it’s very natural and subtle! It’s an expensive blush for sure but I really like it.


L'Oreal Paris Voluminous Primer Mascara

L'Oreal Paris Voluminous Primer Mascara

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 09, 2019

This primer is everything! It adds volume and length and doesn’t clump when you add mascara, it separates the lashes and prepares them for mascara. It’s an affordable dupe for the Dior primer!


Lancôme Monsieur Big Mascara

Lancôme Monsieur Big Mascara

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 08, 2019

This is hands down the best mascara I’ve ever tried! It’s volumizing, lengthening, lasts all day and does not clump or flake, it’s super easy easy to apply and to build up with multiple coats! I love it!


Clarins Blue Orchid Face Treatment Oil

Clarins Blue Orchid Face Treatment Oil

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 08, 2019

This face oil is amazing if you have dry or combination or normal skin, it’s repairs tired skin and leaves it’s it feeling Koo king refreshed and renewed. It’s not greasy and absorbs easily into the skin, it smells very nice and it’s easy...   +


Dove Men+Care Clean Comfort Dry Spray Antiperspirant

Dove Men+Care Clean Comfort Dry Spray Antiperspirant

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 17, 2018

Great deodorant, works really well and lasts all day, the smell is good but not overwhelming! I like this better than stick deodorant because it doesn’t stain clothes at all!


Secret Fresh Invisible Spray Cool Waterlily

Secret Fresh Invisible Spray Cool Waterlily

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 10, 2018

I like the smell of this deodorant, it works really well and lasts all day, however it does leave white marks on your clothes which is annoying. It comes off easily if you wipe it with a damp towel. Wish I could find one that doesn't leave any marks.


AXE Gold Deodorant

AXE Gold Deodorant

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 28, 2018

This is a very effective deodorant, it lasts all day and keeps sweat away. It also smells very nice but not overpowering. It doesn’t stain clothes or leave any marks. Highly recommend you check it out!


AXE Gold Shower Gel

AXE Gold Shower Gel

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 06, 2018

This shower gel smells great, not too overpowering, however it doesn’t lather very well. I do like that the smell lingers on after the shower, I recommend it if you like scented shower gel.