We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

clairetalksbeauty

  Member Since:  October 4, 2016

Reviews

Dove Glowing Mango Butter & Almond Butter Body Wash

Dove Glowing Mango Butter & Almond Butter Body Wash

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: November 23, 2020

i love the formula of this body wash. it has a nice thick texture that foams and cleans the skin very well. it smells so fresh and it leaves the body feeling so fresh and soft!


Dove Mango & Almond Butter Exfoliating Body Polish

Dove Mango & Almond Butter Exfoliating Body Polish

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: November 23, 2020

this scrub has a nice and gentle consistency that exfoliates the body gently. it doesn't feel harsh on the skin and it leaves the body feeling so soft and fresh!


JOICO K-PAK Color Therapy Shampoo

JOICO K-PAK Color Therapy Shampoo

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 13, 2020

i like the formula of this shampoo. it cleans the hair very well and it leaves it feeling very soft and healthy. i highly recommend it. if you have colored hair, it helps keeping the color longer!


JOICO K-PAK Color Therapy Luster Lock Multi-Perfector Spray

JOICO K-PAK Color Therapy Luster Lock Multi-Perfector Spray

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 13, 2020

i like using this spray after shower and it gives the hair a beautiful healthy look. it sprays evenly and it doesn't make the hair feel greasy. i highly recommend it.


JOICO K-PAK Color Therapy Luster Lock Glossing Oil

JOICO K-PAK Color Therapy Luster Lock Glossing Oil

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 13, 2020

this glossing oil gives the hair a very healthy and shiny look. it has a lightweight formula and it doesn't make the hair feel greasy. i highly recommend it.


JOICO K-PAK Color Therapy Conditioner

JOICO K-PAK Color Therapy Conditioner

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 13, 2020

this conditionner has a very nice formula that leaves the hair feeling so soft and healthy. it doesn't make the hair look greasy and it gives a nice shine to the look.


Garnier Bio Organic Lavandin Anti-Age Day Cream

Garnier Bio Organic Lavandin Anti-Age Day Cream

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 29, 2020

the formula of this cream is very lightweight and easy to blend. it hydrates the skin without making it feeling greasy. it works great for normal to dry skin. i highly recommend it.


Dial Pure Micellar Foaming Hand Wash Hyacinth

Dial Pure Micellar Foaming Hand Wash Hyacinth

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 29, 2020

i love this soap! it cleans effectively and it leaves the skin feeling so fresh and soft. i like that it doesn't dry the skin. it has a nice formula that feels very lightweight! i highly recommend!


Becel Unsalted Plant-Based Bricks

Becel Unsalted Plant-Based Bricks

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 04, 2020

i enjoyed trying these bricks from becel. They taste so good and they made my recipe taste so yummy. i tried it with a chocolate cake and it mixed perfectly!


Joico Zero Heat Air Dry Styling Crème - Fine / Medium Hair

Joico Zero Heat Air Dry Styling Crème - Fine / Medium Hair

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 04, 2020

I enjoyed testing this product from joico. it makes the hair dry much more quicker and it leaves the hair so soft and healthy! i like the smell too! it's so nice and fresh!