We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

Correen

  Member Since:  May 14, 2021

Reviews

Doritos Cool Ranch Tortilla Chips

Doritos Cool Ranch Tortilla Chips

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 17, 2021

My all time fave chips. I’ve gotten so many people hooked on these. Might be a bad thing, cause now I have to share mine with everybody in the house.


Mr. Clean Magic Eraser

Mr. Clean Magic Eraser

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 17, 2021

Love these. I use them to clean everything from my floors to marker on walls to the inside and outside of my fridge and cupboards. Highly recommend them to everybody I know.


Ferrero Rocher

Ferrero Rocher

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 15, 2021

Very good treat. Hard to stop eating. My whole family loves these. Highly recommended to family and friends. Even my kids ask for them. Will be buying them again.


Canada Dry Cranberry Ginger Ale

Canada Dry Cranberry Ginger Ale

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 14, 2021

I absolutely love this drink. I’m not a pop drinker but when I do buy it I look for this one. My whole family really likes it as well. All around a great refreshing drink.


Renee's Gourmet Caesar Salad Dressing

Renee's Gourmet Caesar Salad Dressing

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 14, 2021

The only salad dressing I buy. It’s great on a salad or to dip veggies in. Also great in a pasta salad. Recommend this product to all my family and friends.


Downy Unstopables In Wash Scent Boosters FRESH

Downy Unstopables In Wash Scent Boosters FRESH

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 14, 2021

I like my laundry smelling good. I always have some of this on hand. Recommend this to all my family and friends for sure. I do have people that say it’s too strong of a smell but I don’t care cause it’s what I like.


Nestlé Aero 70% Cocoa Dark Chocolate

Nestlé Aero 70% Cocoa Dark Chocolate

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 14, 2021

My 12 year old only likes dark chocolate. This is his go to bar of choice. He would recommend this bar to all his friends. Very good tasting. Will buy it again for him.


Nutella Hazelnut Spread

Nutella Hazelnut Spread

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 14, 2021

My sons eat this almost daily on toast. Spreads easily, also good with fresh fruit or on a wrap. I always have a jar of this in my cupboard. Recommend to my family and friends.