We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

cposen

  Member Since:  August 13, 2013

Reviews

Voila by Sobeys

Voila by Sobeys

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 21, 2020

The voila website was easy to use and products were easy to find. I received a discount code so it made the pricing reasonable- was a bit disappointed that items on sale at Sobey’s were not on sale to purchase through Voila. There were lots of...   +


Joico Zero Heat Air Dry Styling Crème - Thick Hair

Joico Zero Heat Air Dry Styling Crème - Thick Hair

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 16, 2020

This works really well defines curls and eliminates frizz. The zero heat air Dry stying crime is easy to use and very effective. Leaves hair looking great and not heavy


Mott's Fruitsations +Fibre Unsweetened Mango Peach

Mott's Fruitsations +Fibre Unsweetened Mango Peach

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 20, 2020

My kids really enjoyed the peach mango flavour. They found it more appealing than plain applesauce. I love that it has the extra fibre boost. Will be buying these some more and telling my friends about them


Neutrogena Hydro Boost Hand Gel Cream

Neutrogena Hydro Boost Hand Gel Cream

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 10, 2019

As a hygienist I put gloves on and off numerous times a day and washing my hand consistently causing my hands to often feel dry. This moisture boost is very effective leaving hands regenerated


Neutrogena All-in-One Make-up Removing Cleansing Wipes Singles

Neutrogena All-in-One Make-up Removing Cleansing Wipes Singles

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 10, 2019

Love the convenience package size of these, easy to take with on the go. They removed make up easily and effectively. Leaving face feeling clean and refreshed


Neutrogena Hydro Boost Water Gel Sunscreen SPF30

Neutrogena Hydro Boost Water Gel Sunscreen SPF30

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 10, 2019

I love how light this feels yet it provides the necessary sun protection! Love that it is SPF 30 but doesn’t leave my skin with a residue. This will definitely be my summer go to


Vaseline Clinical Care™ Cracked Heel Rescue Foot Cream

Vaseline Clinical Care™ Cracked Heel Rescue Foot Cream

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 13, 2019

The Vaseline heel rescue worked wonders. It left my heels feeling soft and no longer cracking. It doesn’t have a scent which I liked and doesn’t leave your feet feeling slimy


Dove Men+Care Elements Charcoal+Clay Body + Face Bar

Dove Men+Care Elements Charcoal+Clay Body + Face Bar

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 03, 2019

The scent of the charcoal and clay body and face bar was very pleasant and not overpowering. It left skin feeling clean and rejuvenated without a dry feeling. Would definitely consider buying in the future


Dove Men+Care SPORTCARE Active+Fresh Deodorant

Dove Men+Care SPORTCARE Active+Fresh Deodorant

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 20, 2019

I really like the scent of this product. I have it leaves a fresh scent that lasts all day. It goes on well without. Lumping or flaking. Would consider buying again


Dove Men+Care SPORTCARE Endurance+Comfort Body + Face Wash

Dove Men+Care SPORTCARE Endurance+Comfort Body + Face Wash

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 18, 2019

I really liked the scent of this product. It left skin feeling and looking nice and clean. Would definitely consider buying it in the future. Like that formulated for face and body