We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

cposen

  Member Since:  August 13, 2013

Reviews

Neutrogena Hydro Boost Hand Gel Cream

Neutrogena Hydro Boost Hand Gel Cream

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 10, 2019

As a hygienist I put gloves on and off numerous times a day and washing my hand consistently causing my hands to often feel dry. This moisture boost is very effective leaving hands regenerated


Neutrogena All-in-One Make-up Removing Cleansing Wipes Singles

Neutrogena All-in-One Make-up Removing Cleansing Wipes Singles

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 10, 2019

Love the convenience package size of these, easy to take with on the go. They removed make up easily and effectively. Leaving face feeling clean and refreshed


Neutrogena Hydro Boost Water Gel Sunscreen SPF30

Neutrogena Hydro Boost Water Gel Sunscreen SPF30

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 10, 2019

I love how light this feels yet it provides the necessary sun protection! Love that it is SPF 30 but doesn’t leave my skin with a residue. This will definitely be my summer go to


Vaseline Clinical Care™ Cracked Heel Rescue Foot Cream

Vaseline Clinical Care™ Cracked Heel Rescue Foot Cream

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 13, 2019

The Vaseline heel rescue worked wonders. It left my heels feeling soft and no longer cracking. It doesn’t have a scent which I liked and doesn’t leave your feet feeling slimy


Dove Men+Care Elements Charcoal+Clay Body + Face Bar

Dove Men+Care Elements Charcoal+Clay Body + Face Bar

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 03, 2019

The scent of the charcoal and clay body and face bar was very pleasant and not overpowering. It left skin feeling clean and rejuvenated without a dry feeling. Would definitely consider buying in the future


Dove Men+Care SPORTCARE Active+Fresh Deodorant

Dove Men+Care SPORTCARE Active+Fresh Deodorant

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 20, 2019

I really like the scent of this product. I have it leaves a fresh scent that lasts all day. It goes on well without. Lumping or flaking. Would consider buying again


Dove Men+Care SPORTCARE Endurance+Comfort Body + Face Wash

Dove Men+Care SPORTCARE Endurance+Comfort Body + Face Wash

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 18, 2019

I really liked the scent of this product. It left skin feeling and looking nice and clean. Would definitely consider buying it in the future. Like that formulated for face and body


Schwarzkopf Hair Mascara - Dark Brown

Schwarzkopf Hair Mascara - Dark Brown

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 07, 2019

The hair mascara is such a cool innovative idea for easily covering grey hair effectively. The colour was a good match and it did a good job to match my hair


Tetley Super Green ANTIOX Tropical with Vitamin C

Tetley Super Green ANTIOX Tropical with Vitamin C

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 25, 2018

The tropical flavours seemed very appropriate for a tea with vitamin c! I think it is amazing to have the added vitamins in the teas as it’s a great source to get us through the long winter!


Tetley Super Green BOOST Berry Burst with Vitamin B6

Tetley Super Green BOOST Berry Burst with Vitamin B6

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 25, 2018

We really loved the berry flavour in this green tea. It is sweet enough but not too sweet. Think it is brilliant to add the extra vitamins to the teas