We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

Crifati

  Member Since:  July 13, 2018

Reviews

PAW Patrol, Chase RC Movie Motorcycle

PAW Patrol, Chase RC Movie Motorcycle

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: August 13, 2021

Great toy for any Paw Patrol fan! My son LOVE playing with anything Paw Patrol and this only increases their imaginative play. I constantly hear our children reciting lines from the TV show, while playing with this toy! It really is a cute toy!...   +


Chapman’s Twister Super Cone Ice Cream with Chocolatey Centre

Chapman’s Twister Super Cone Ice Cream with Chocolatey Centre

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 25, 2021

It is very delicious. Super creamy and sweet. I definitely will buy again I need to try other flavors. Chocolate cone is crunchy and fresh. #TryChapmansCanada


Dial® Clean + Gentle Fragrance Free Body Wash

Dial® Clean + Gentle Fragrance Free Body Wash

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 25, 2021

I love the fact that it’s hypoallergenic, it hydrates and rinses without drying your skin. Formulated with naturally derived ingredients. My skin looks very healthy.


Dial® Clean + Gentle Fragrance Free Foaming Hand Wash

Dial® Clean + Gentle Fragrance Free Foaming Hand Wash

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 24, 2021

I love the fact that it is hypoallergenic and hydrates and rinses clean without drying your skin. pH balanced and vegan. Formulated with naturally derived ingredients. My skin looks very healthy


Neutrogena® Hydro Boost Hyaluronic Acid Serum

Neutrogena® Hydro Boost Hyaluronic Acid Serum

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 23, 2021

This treatment was great to my skin Neutrogena Hydro Boost is hypoallergenic, noncomedogenic, mineral oil-free, fragrance-free it attend everything I was looking for.


Neutrogena® Hydro Boost Night Pressed Serum

Neutrogena® Hydro Boost Night Pressed Serum

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 23, 2021

I used it for only 3 days and I was able to feel my skin softer and hydrated. I would definitely buy it. I was using coconut oil but I just switch over to Neutrogena Hydro Boost


Dial Pure Micellar Foaming Hand Wash Hyacinth

Dial Pure Micellar Foaming Hand Wash Hyacinth

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 12, 2020

I loved this hand wash. I feel moisturizing and clean and smelling very good. I get the hyacinth one, my hands are soft and clean. Definitely I will buy again.


Becel Unsalted Plant-Based Bricks

Becel Unsalted Plant-Based Bricks

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 10, 2020

I tried on my toast and it really tastes good. Then I baked with it and My cake its very good, soft and not much fat on it. I definitely recommend becel.


Premier Protein Chocolate Shake

Premier Protein Chocolate Shake

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 03, 2020

At first, I was trying to find a product to take after a workout to not feel full but not trigger hungriness. That's the product. I had it just after working out and I was fine until 2 pm. Definitely I will buy it again. And the chocolate one is...   +


Premier Protein Caramel Shake

Premier Protein Caramel Shake

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 03, 2020

At first I was trying to find a product to take after a workout to not feel full but not trigger hungriness. That's the product. I had it just after working out and I was fine until 2 pm. Definitely I will buy it again.