We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

Cupkate44

  Member Since:  May 21, 2020

Reviews

Febreeze air freshener - Hawaiian aloha

Febreeze air freshener - Hawaiian aloha

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 08, 2020

This spray makes any household smell incredible. I would recommend this product to anyone who love s great smelling space. From the house to the car to whatever you want smelling good.


Aveeno Active Naturals Daily Moisturising Lotion

Aveeno Active Naturals Daily Moisturising Lotion

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 22, 2020

I would one hundred percent recommend this cream. It makes my skin so soft and feels so nice. I know my while family loves using it. This is the only cream I use


E Cloth Microfibre cloths

E Cloth Microfibre cloths

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 21, 2020

I absolutely love cleaning and these cloths make cleaning that much more fun and easy. I would for sure recommend everyone getting at least one of these.


M & M Meats Bacon Wrapped Pork

M & M Meats Bacon Wrapped Pork

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 21, 2020

These taste so so so good. I could eat them every single day. Great price and great tasting. Could not ask for some better snacks and it's great with any food


i am juicy couture perfume

i am juicy couture perfume

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 21, 2020

This is my absolute go to perfume since I've started wearing perfume. I absolutely love it and recommend it to anyone who wears perfume. It smells amazing.


R & Co dry shampoo

R & Co dry shampoo

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 21, 2020

I would reccomend this dry shampoo to everyone and anyone! We all have those days where we do not want to wash our hair and what better way than to use this dry shampoo!


Dove White Beauty Bar

Dove White Beauty Bar

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 21, 2020

This bar smells great and cleans you from head to toe. 100% would reccomend getting it!! The whole family can smell great and get clean with these bars!