We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

Danayap

  Member Since:  December 11, 2020

Reviews

Neutrogena Skin Balancing Gentle Gel Cleanser for Normal and Combination Skin Types

Neutrogena Skin Balancing Gentle Gel Cleanser for Normal and Combination Skin Types

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 22, 2021

I was very excited to receive this product in particular because it is rated for combination skin types been trying to look for something like this for a while now and I’m impressed on the quality of the product and the effectiveness.


Neutrogena Skin Balancing Micellar Cleansing Wipes

Neutrogena Skin Balancing Micellar Cleansing Wipes

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 22, 2021

I received a sample of these wipes I am very pleased with the quality of them. it does leave your face very soft and refreshed. I would put caution to those who are sensitive to smell it is very potent perfume smell. But overall would highly get...   +


Nutella Hazelnut Spread

Nutella Hazelnut Spread

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: December 28, 2020

Nutella is a great addition to your pantry! This wonderful condiment can be used to spice up old snacks as well as baking goodies for the family ! I would 100 recommend this product !


Bath & Body Works Antibacterial Hand Soap

Bath & Body Works Antibacterial Hand Soap

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: December 28, 2020

Buy all my hand soap from bath and body and I’m never disappointed with the quality and the wonderful smell !!! Love their seasonal collections as well so many to choose from !


St. Ives Fresh Skin Apricot Exfoliating Facial Scrub

St. Ives Fresh Skin Apricot Exfoliating Facial Scrub

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: December 17, 2020

This product has great smell as well as great results ! St.Ives has been my go to product to rejuvenate my skin when it is getting dry and dull. This is a wonderful product and feels amazing on the skin.


Dawn Ultra Dishwashing Liquid, Original

Dawn Ultra Dishwashing Liquid, Original

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: December 17, 2020

This product is the best dish soap I have used. You can get a variety of different scents that meet your needs and it cuts through those greasy dishes you have where the grime won’t come off. It is very effective!


Dove Sensitive Skin Beauty Bar

Dove Sensitive Skin Beauty Bar

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: December 17, 2020
Updated On: December 17, 2020

This unscented bar soap has helped me a lot worth my skin. It helps because I have sent I’ve skin I don’t break out and it keeps my acne away by providing a smooth and durable ingredients.