We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

Daniella_22

  Member Since:  November 23, 2020

Reviews

LUSH Rose Jam

LUSH Rose Jam

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 07, 2021

I absolutely love this scent at lush!! It’s super calming and the smell lasts all day. This is my go to scent, besides the lavender sleepy line they have. This shower gel gets super bubbly!


Burt's Bees Beeswax Lip Balm with Vitamin E & Peppermint

Burt's Bees Beeswax Lip Balm with Vitamin E & Peppermint

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 07, 2021

This lip balm is great in the autumn time because it’s not too heavy, but I would switch it up in the winter when it’s colder. I like this translucent lip balm, the ones with colour + dry chapped lips are a no no


Tim Hortons Iced Coffee

Tim Hortons Iced Coffee

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: December 06, 2020

This iced coffee is sooo addicting. But it depends on the store. Some make it just right and others make it taste too watery or too milky. I used to drink this all the time to stay up and study and it sure did the trick!


Tim Hortons Iced Cappuccino

Tim Hortons Iced Cappuccino

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: December 06, 2020

I love this drink but it depends on the store, some of them make it just perfect and others make it look and taste kinda gross. It tastes soo good with a shot of caramel or vanilla in it.


The Hunger Games by Suzanne Collins

The Hunger Games by Suzanne Collins

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: December 06, 2020

I absolutely love this series soo much. I read all three books in highschool and I loved every minute of them. The movies were pretty good but reading them was on a different level! I still have my books and have kept them perfectly brand new. Such...   +


The Body Shop Tea Tree Skin Clearing Foam Cleanser

The Body Shop Tea Tree Skin Clearing Foam Cleanser

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: December 06, 2020

If you’re looking for something to help minimize pores and reduce redness and the size of a pimple, this face wash is the way to go. I used this all the time when I had bad breakouts and I couldn’t believe how clear my skin was after a few times...   +


The Body Shop Himalayan Charcoal Purifying Glow Mask

The Body Shop Himalayan Charcoal Purifying Glow Mask

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: December 06, 2020

I have tried all of the masks but this one isn’t far the best one for clogged pores and oily skin in my opinion. I used this one one a week in the summer and all my pores disappeared and my face also felt so smooth after


The Body Shop Peppermint Intensive Foot Rescue Cream

The Body Shop Peppermint Intensive Foot Rescue Cream

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: December 06, 2020

My feet were always so cracked and dried out but when I bought this I was so amazed by how much it helped my feet feel smooth and it makes them feel cool.


Tim Hortons French Vanilla Cappuccino Coffee Bar

Tim Hortons French Vanilla Cappuccino Coffee Bar

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: November 23, 2020

Super nice drink if you’re not into coffee. Very smooth and the vanilla taste doesn’t taste gross, it’s a very nice vanilla after taste. Would definitely recommend