We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

daphknowlton

  Member Since:  July 19, 2012

Reviews

NYC New York Color in a Minute Quick Dry Nail Polish

NYC New York Color in a Minute Quick Dry Nail Polish

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: July 20, 2012

This nail polish is slighty runny, I'd guess you'd say watery, it also chips away easily, too so it's not really that worth it


Sally Hansen Hard As Nails Xtreme Wear Nail Polish

Sally Hansen Hard As Nails Xtreme Wear Nail Polish

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 20, 2012

This nail polish is a nice, bright white, it works well with french tips, and it goes on pretty thick


Sally Hansen Insta-Dri Nail Color

Sally Hansen Insta-Dri Nail Color

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 20, 2012

I have the lively lilac colour and I love it! It's sort of a pale purple colour and I find it looks very cute on my toes! This nail polish does dry quite fast, plus it goes on in a thick coat so you really don't even need a second coat!


CoverGirl Professional All-In-One Mascara

CoverGirl Professional All-In-One Mascara

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: July 20, 2012

This mascara is brown so it only really works for people with light coloured eyelashes but other than that it's probably garbage to anyone else


Forever 21 Love & Beauty Eye Felt

Forever 21 Love & Beauty Eye Felt

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 19, 2012

I looove Forever 21 so when I found this eye felt I was super happy! I works really well and stays on the whole day, plus, it dries quickly


Maybelline New York Great Lash Mascara Curved Brush

Maybelline New York Great Lash Mascara Curved Brush

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 19, 2012

This mascara is the one I mainly use, it works really well and it goes on very smooth and not clumpy


NYX Cosmetics Slim Eye Pencil

NYX Cosmetics Slim Eye Pencil

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 19, 2012

The colour I have for this eye pencil is 908 Seafoam Green. Since I have pale blue eyes, it makes them pop out really well!


Bodycology Fresh Cucumber Melon Fragrance Mist

Bodycology Fresh Cucumber Melon Fragrance Mist

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 19, 2012

I loooooove this body spray! I smells soooo good! It's a very fresh, fruity, light mist that isn't to heavy and it didn't annoy my mom's allergies! Haha. But I defiantly recommend it!


Rimmel London Clean Finish Matte Foundation

Rimmel London Clean Finish Matte Foundation

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 19, 2012

I really like this foundation for my skin type, it's very creamy and covers over small blemishs very well!