We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

DawnSmith5

  Member Since:  June 22, 2017

Reviews

jamison vitamin B12

jamison vitamin B12

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 17, 2020

I have used this product for years . I find it helps with energy and mood . The price is very reasonable for the amount of vitamins you receive plus the sublingual tastes good and melts quickly under your tongue .


Merrick grain free: Real Texas Beef + Sweet Potato recipe

Merrick grain free: Real Texas Beef + Sweet Potato recipe

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 17, 2020

My dog loves this food , gives him a shiny coat , energy , no allergies or sensitivity to this food . Quality ingredients knowing he’s healthy and getting nutrients like this is very important to me .


Nivea Daily Essentials Regenerating Night Face Cream

Nivea Daily Essentials Regenerating Night Face Cream

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 17, 2020

I love this product it cost very little and leaves my skin smooth and soft for over 12 hours . Absorbs well no greasy feeling . Nice smell . Provides perfect moisture.


tena underwear

tena underwear

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 17, 2020

Tena women’s underwear are comfortable and effective . They work well even at night and are light . Easy to use and dispose of and absorbency is good no leaks .


Kit Kat Chunky Double Caramel

Kit Kat Chunky Double Caramel

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 17, 2020

I love this Kit Kat flavour the taste is fantastic love caramel with chocolate and crispy . Good size bar for the value . Satisfies a craving for sweet and crunchy .


Kleenex fresh and go wipes

Kleenex fresh and go wipes

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 17, 2020

These Kleenex wipes are great , fresh and make you feel clean . Perfect for sensitive skin . They can be used on any part of the body including face and as an aide to toilet paper for added cleanliness.


Pantene Smooth 2 in 1

Pantene Smooth 2 in 1

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 17, 2020

This shampoo/conditioner is the best I’ve used leaves hair soft and smooth , smells great , no build up or residue , amazing value and quality for very little cost !!!