We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

dirt_girl

  Member Since:  January 20, 2016

Reviews

Benefit Cosmetics They're Real! Mascara

Benefit Cosmetics They're Real! Mascara

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: August 21, 2019

I love this mascara. It at least tripled the look of my lashes. Dark thick lashes. Staying power is killer!! I have an ipsy subscription, I have tried many brands and formulas. They're Real is always what I go back to


NEUTROGENA® RAPID WRINKLE REPAIR® Retinol Oil

NEUTROGENA® RAPID WRINKLE REPAIR® Retinol Oil

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: August 12, 2019

This oil actually made a difference in my skin when used in combination with the scrub. I did not have and reaction as stated could happen. I did in fact notice lessening in the fine lines around my mouth and laugh lines.


NEUTROGENA® RAPID WRINKLE REPAIR® Prep Cleanser

NEUTROGENA® RAPID WRINKLE REPAIR® Prep Cleanser

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: August 12, 2019

This scrub actually made a difference in my skin when used in combination with the serum. I did not have and reaction as stated could happen. I did in fact notice lessening in the fine lines around my mouth and laugh lines.


Tostitos Hint of Roasted Garlic

Tostitos Hint of Roasted Garlic

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 19, 2019

I sent my husband to the grocery store. I was putting them away and thought he made a grave error. Used them anyways. THEY WERE FANTASTIC!! Perfect amount of garlic. Sooo good.


Tarte Maneater Mascara

Tarte Maneater Mascara

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 17, 2019

I recieved this mascara in my ipsy subscription. I recently took off my lash extensions. The first use of the man water mascara blew me away. My lashes looked full and longer.


Silk almond for coffee hazlenut

Silk almond for coffee hazlenut

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 17, 2019

My husband and I tried the Silk Almond for Coffee (hazelnut) on a whim. We use almond milk at home only. We were seriously impressed with the taste. We like strong coffee and the silk for coffee was fantastic. Only down side was the container is...   +


AVEENO Repairing CICA Hand Mask

AVEENO Repairing CICA Hand Mask

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 06, 2019

I #gotitfree from #chickadvisor. My Aveeno hand repair mask. I liked how soft it made my hands. I rubbed it in around my cuticles especially. My hands soaked it right up. There was enough product still to do the mask another time.


AVEENO Repairing CICA Foot Mask

AVEENO Repairing CICA Foot Mask

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 01, 2019

I #gotitfree from Chick Advisor to try and review. I am skeptical of foot products being any better than any other skin products. I used as instructed and after the 10min, I was pleased with the softening it provided


Neutrogena Hydro Boost Body Gel Cream

Neutrogena Hydro Boost Body Gel Cream

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 04, 2019

I got a bottle from Chick Advisor of the lotion. I used it right away. I am pleasantly suprised but it. Light scent, and a little goes a long way. It absorbs very quickly with out leaving and residue. I will certainly be purchasing this product.


Innofoods Coconut Clusters

Innofoods Coconut Clusters

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 13, 2018

Coconut clusters are absolutely amazing. They are the perfect sweetness without being too sweet. A perfect crunch when eating them. They are a perfect treat when the munchies creep up.