We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

dirt_girl

  Member Since:  January 20, 2016

Reviews

Tarte Maneater Mascara

Tarte Maneater Mascara

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 17, 2019

I recieved this mascara in my ipsy subscription. I recently took off my lash extensions. The first use of the man water mascara blew me away. My lashes looked full and longer.


Silk almond for coffee hazlenut

Silk almond for coffee hazlenut

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 17, 2019

My husband and I tried the Silk Almond for Coffee (hazelnut) on a whim. We use almond milk at home only. We were seriously impressed with the taste. We like strong coffee and the silk for coffee was fantastic. Only down side was the container is...   +


AVEENO Repairing CICA Hand Mask

AVEENO Repairing CICA Hand Mask

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 06, 2019

I #gotitfree from #chickadvisor. My Aveeno hand repair mask. I liked how soft it made my hands. I rubbed it in around my cuticles especially. My hands soaked it right up. There was enough product still to do the mask another time.


AVEENO Repairing CICA Foot Mask

AVEENO Repairing CICA Foot Mask

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 01, 2019

I #gotitfree from Chick Advisor to try and review. I am skeptical of foot products being any better than any other skin products. I used as instructed and after the 10min, I was pleased with the softening it provided


Neutrogena Hydro Boost Body Gel Cream

Neutrogena Hydro Boost Body Gel Cream

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 04, 2019

I got a bottle from Chick Advisor of the lotion. I used it right away. I am pleasantly suprised but it. Light scent, and a little goes a long way. It absorbs very quickly with out leaving and residue. I will certainly be purchasing this product.


Innofoods Coconut Clusters

Innofoods Coconut Clusters

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 13, 2018

Coconut clusters are absolutely amazing. They are the perfect sweetness without being too sweet. A perfect crunch when eating them. They are a perfect treat when the munchies creep up.


Annie's Shells & White Cheddar Macaroni & Cheese

Annie's Shells & White Cheddar Macaroni & Cheese

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 10, 2018

As an adult I am not usually a fan of processed type foods. One day we needed a quick snack. The ANNIES HOMEGROWN SHELLS & WHITE CHEDDAR MACARONI & CHEESE was quick and was great tasting


Annie's Classic Cheddar Macaroni & Cheese

Annie's Classic Cheddar Macaroni & Cheese

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: August 22, 2018

Hesitantly tried this with my KD kid. Served it to him. Filling expecting a huge fail. Not a peep! I was impressed with the taste myself. Made me feel better about serving it to him


Fruits & Passion Cucina Hand Soap with Olive Oil, Coriander and Olive Tree

Fruits & Passion Cucina Hand Soap with Olive Oil, Coriander and Olive Tree

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: August 17, 2018

I received the hand wash. I was thinking the smell would be terrible. I was pleasantly surprised. I was awesome. Rinsed well and left my hands feeling moisturized.


Crispy Minis- Orchard Apple & Cinnamon

Crispy Minis- Orchard Apple & Cinnamon

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 27, 2018

I like a few of the other crispy mini flavors, so I thought I'd try these as well. I was less than impressed. I really didnt care for them at all. I found them to have very fake apple taste.